女王大人三国版

Wuxinren

WsqXOkEl.jpg

If I'm already at 第一层 how to earn more points ?
To buy that fragment

Sent from Samsung SM-N9005 using GAGT

cbu

Just realised Dianwei is calvary not AOE... :(

kain11sg

Just realised Dianwei is calvary not AOE... :(

Wah, u store enough gong de to exchange already?

Saw the new event for qui jiang, small chance to get zhang fei/guan yu/ma chao... feel like trying but dont know worth it or not sia :s11:

cbu

Wah, u store enough gong de to exchange already?

Saw the new event for qui jiang, small chance to get zhang fei/guan yu/ma chao... feel like trying but dont know worth it or not sia :s11:

not yet... 23/30 piece...

unless u feeling super ultra lucky, DUN do it.
I just spent 2150 ingot and zhang fei is no where in sight... all blue generals only... I am so not going to qiu jiang ever again...

kain11sg

not yet... 23/30 piece...

unless u feeling super ultra lucky, DUN do it.
I just spent 2150 ingot and zhang fei is no where in sight... all blue generals only... I am so not going to qiu jiang ever again...

:eek: Ah sorry to hear that... I thought that if u qiu jiang 10 consecutive times sure get zhang fei according to what they wrote...

cbu

:eek: Ah sorry to hear that... I thought that if u qiu jiang 10 consecutive times sure get zhang fei according to what they wrote...

10 consecutive times one is the normal qiu jiang. and the confirmed purple is usually the more common purple.

the "event" one is something like this:
1st try 150 ingot. normal % chance
-fail: 1blue
2nd try 500 ingot. 5x normal % chance
-fail: 2blue
3rd try 1500 ingot 15x normal % chance
-fail: 3blue
4th try 3000 ingot 20x normal % chance
I stopped at 3rd try.

I am guessing normal chance is 1%..

cbu

Hey guys if I've extra gold keys. I can only get the gold box from country battle right ?

gold with purple border right?
most of my gold chest with purple border get from sou suo (search).
The ones that doesn't take up a slots.

rewards is usually a piece of purple general or a piece of purple gear. If you lucky, then u get full purple gear.
So far I open so many, got no full purple general...

Wuxinren

Damn I only get silver from sou suo . Maybe my map not far Like u . Thanks cbu .

And vip3 is really really good and useful haha

Can SIC the new event detail ? Eventually will come server 7 . Hehe so perhaps knowing in advance is good .

cbu

Damn I only get silver from sou suo . Maybe my map not far Like u . Thanks cbu .

And vip3 is really really good and useful haha

Can SIC the new event detail ? Eventually will come server 7 . Hehe so perhaps knowing in advance is good .

Now at scenario 23. get mainly silver and gold.
so now I got more bronze key than chest...

8aMdglZ.png

rilo

Speaking of gems, I got too many now lvl 1 stones from xue zhan... should I merge all of them?

Merge i think best choice. I have been merging them to 2. Then use 2 feed to my 3 hope can get a lvl4 one.

jtv_tm

I thought today's 灵牌 offer is quite good. either 鲁肃 or 吕蒙

cbu

I thought today's 灵牌 offer is quite good. either 鲁肃 or 吕蒙

I bought 吕蒙 for fun... but not much point since the sets are so hard to get..

2-3 days more to Cao Ren set... yawnz...

kain11sg

completed my sun ce set by buying huang gai and zhou tai from lei tai lol :s12:
but dont know whether to upgrade them or wait till cao ren set sia

cbu

completed my sun ce set by buying huang gai and zhou tai from lei tai lol :s12:
but dont know whether to upgrade them or wait till cao ren set sia

DianWei takes v long to get.. Most likely i m not going to 5 star her first since she is calvary.

Upgrade sun ce set bah.. But most likely u should jump to other set after that. CaoRen set is only few % more bonus.

I switching from no set to CaoRen set, so should be better. But abit worry about no AOE and no healer in the set.

rilo

I got the huang gai set too. That one seems good. I slowly building cao ren set,left 2 more. Maybe dian wei will come out as ling pai general one day.

cbu

I got the huang gai set too. That one seems good. I slowly building cao ren set,left 2 more. Maybe dian wei will come out as ling pai general one day.

I rem got come out once... forgot is 399 or 499. Quite expensive..
That time I got around 200 only. Now I got 600+, dun come out liao...

Anyway now I got 28/30 liao, come out also dun buy liao... :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.