女王大人三国版

rilo

U added me on Eng1 or Chs2 server? I never see leh...
What's ur nick?
Eng server I use CBU. Chs I use Cbu...
Chs used to be CBU for 2 days then I restarted to Cbu...

The empress now

cbu

yea dun hv ......, can show me whole the video of it and i not sure which general can do

eh... quite troublesome leh... I have to start new server and take video and convert...
at the very beginning will have liao... if u never see before means dun have le...

yuri333

eh... quite troublesome leh... I have to start new server and take video and convert...
at the very beginning will have liao... if u never see before means dun have le...

chinese version hv? and is zhu mao the first one?

kain11sg

Just tried english version iphone platform don't have for shui jing.... :s22:

jtv_tm

Cbu there's a 5.1mb patch. First subtle difference is in the star for each general

cbu

Cbu there's a 5.1mb patch. First subtle difference is in the star for each general

Think got alot of minor patches recently. English one also.Simi star difference? didn't noticed leh...

chinese version hv? and is zhu mao the first one?
Chinese also have the swipe clothes thingy... Whether same generals or not, I can't remember... Zhu Mao... think have... Anyone else can remember?

Just tried english version iphone platform don't have for shui jing.... :s22:
There is a quite few generals to swipe before shui jing leh... Think GG for iphone... Maybe only Android ver have..

kain11sg

Think got alot of minor patches recently. English one also.Simi star difference? didn't noticed leh...

Chinese also have the swipe clothes thingy... Whether same generals or not, I can't remember... Zhu Mao... think have... Anyone else can remember?

There is a quite few generals to swipe before shui jing leh... Think GG for iphone... Maybe only Android ver have..

Another thing is that I noticed a few of my generals no voice over like shui jing, nan hua, zhou tai, etc... Not sure if its only iphone version problem only or mine...:s22:

rilo

Eh i still don't know how to use duel token. Anyone can advise? Thanks.

I don't see any icon on country war map

cbu

Eh i still don't know how to use duel token. Anyone can advise? Thanks.

I don't see any icon on country war map

Not that hard to understand la...
STvPpG8m.jpg

Eg.. 11am during the country battle event. Send ur main group to xudu.. Then press ur group icon on the top left. Duel button is the 3rd button at the bottom.

rilo

Oh is this screen. Aiya. I searching in wrong area. Thanks thanks.

yuri333

yea only google hv. playin on com lol haha if only iphone hv can use andriod app......

kain11sg

yea only google hv. playin on com lol haha if only iphone hv can use andriod app......

same here... guess I will change to an android phone when my contract is up next month lol :s12:

anyone knows if xiaomi can use google play?

jtv_tm

same here... guess I will change to an android phone when my contract is up next month lol :s12:

anyone knows if xiaomi can use google play?

Xiaomi can use google play, but must buy local set. China import set does not pre-install google play

rilo

Btw what does summon troops do in country war...cost 50ingot lei...ex

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.