女王大人三国版

cbu

come report strength...
so many people diam diam playing but never report strength.

Player list

EDMW user: Server and Language(C/E),User Name,User ID,Referral code
cbu: 2C,Cbu,11298,68d0c
jtv_tm: 2C,弹丸小岛,11302,6b060
kain11sg: 1C,郑隆军,17061,9e47e/1E,Kain,10221,5ed2e
Wuxinren: 7C,暗,10015,5CD1E
felix00: 1C,石夕,18152,a8670

player list @ post 3

ak4711

And thanks for the referral add. :)
U and Ranril really spend alot of $$$... :s22:

No gf to spend on, so spend on games :s13:

Trying to get the Zhang Fei set for damn long liao, since the last Ma Cao event. ZF now only got 21 pieces, MC got 28.

Got twice didnt see the advice not to kena con by the higher chance event when drawing cards. That one spent >$50 at one go. :s22:

cbu

No gf to spend on, so spend on games :s13:

Trying to get the Zhang Fei set for damn long liao, since the last Ma Cao event. ZF now only got 21 pieces, MC got 28.

Got twice didnt see the advice not to kena con by the higher chance event when drawing cards. That one spent >$50 at one go. :s22:

I feel for you

cbu

Player list

EDMW user: Server and Language(C/E),User Name,User ID,Referral code
cbu: 2C,Cbu,11298,68d0c
jtv_tm: 2C,弹丸小岛,11302,6b060
kain11sg: 1C,郑隆军,17061,9e47e/1E,Kain,10221,5ed2e
Wuxinren: 7C,暗,10015,5CD1E
felix00: 1C,石夕,18152,a8670
vlim4: 6C,vlim4,10514, 618ac
ak4711: 2C,米和,11993,6f436
CangQiong: 4C,宇文昊,12540,74568
docomo: 10C,?,?,5d088

Updated player list

cbu

Always skip 国战. Therefor, unable to get rewards. Rugi...

do it now! lol
the 1hr events, if u not using cao ren set, can skip some actually.
but everyday, try to get at least 5k pts for skill pills loh...

cbu

nice to play ????

Nice. but as all such game, play long liao, will abit grindy...
But still my top no.1 priority mobile game now.
1. 女王大人
2. Fallout Shelter
3. Hearthstone (prefer playing on PC)
4. Clash of Clans (sian liaoz, stopping)
5. Crusader Quest (sian liaoz, stopping)
6. Crossy Road (log in just for bonus)

cbu

I actually want golden key and 令牌

To get that, u need be the top3 for the whole server for that event...

Either u very pro and spend alot of real $$$ already,
or u spam the duel scroll + revive scroll like me but can only do so once in a blue moon.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.