女王大人三国版

CangQiong

the insert image can only insert URL? so I have to upload the pic to somewhere else 1st?

cbu

Hahaha quite proud of myself that I didn't spend money tonight.:D

Anyway, yah I used my whole pile of 5k ingots tonight to finally get the ZF set. 2.7K to buy 9x ZF fragments and the rest spend on God Mode and 重生. In the end, I left 100 ingots and 25K god mode pills.

Oh and to add, after all that, even I couldn't get my Guan Yu to 圣 yet. :s22:

I saw ur nick keep popping up.. At first I didn't know got limit, I thought u siao liao, go and buy like few hundred fragments.

My Xiao Hou Dun stuck at 圣 last level very long liao... :(
10+2% really very luck dependent.. Heng I got 3 generals at 真圣 liao, 2 more to go..

ak4711

I saw ur nick keep popping up.. At first I didn't know got limit, I thought u siao liao, go and buy like few hundred fragments.

My Xiao Hou Dun stuck at 圣 last level very long liao... :(
10+2% really very luck dependent.. Heng I got 3 generals at 真圣 liao, 2 more to go..
Yah really is luck dependent. But somehow I feel the 10+2% isn't really 10+2%, the real chances like much lower.

Your team can go past the 战设 level 3-10? Mine still can't at the moment. Very sian. Having said that, my last team cannot even get past 2-10. So it's a big step up liao.

Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT

cbu

Yah really is luck dependent. But somehow I feel the 10+2% isn't really 10+2%, the real chances like much lower.

Your team can go past the 战设 level 3-10? Mine still can't at the moment. Very sian. Having said that, my last team cannot even get past 2-10. So it's a big step up liao.

no... same... stuck at area 3-10
the enemy team too OP for me liao...

normal scenario until 27-12

GG__50

Any advice how to get 黄忠。 have the five tiger set but too slow to release ultimate attack. Need to get 黄 忠 to +9 soon

ak4711

Any advice how to get 黄忠。 have the five tiger set but too slow to release ultimate attack. Need to get 黄 忠 to +9 soon
I have a +9 黄忠, the ultimate will only trigger on the second turn.

For me last time I spent quite alot of ingots on the 蜀国 10 general draw (stupidly), usually will guarantee a 黄忠 or 赵云. You also can try to get fragments every 4 days through the 限时 tab when it's 蜀国.

Do know that all these involve lots of ingots, so you have to be prepared to grind, unless you wanna spend money.

GG__50

Thanks AK for sharing. I found a more economical but time consuming way. That is to spend 0.99 usd every day for a spin to get fragments

kain11sg

Anyone got advice how much ingot I should save up for god mode before converting from zuo ci set to lv bu set? Maybe 2k? :s11:

ak4711

Anyone got advice how much ingot I should save up for god mode before converting from zuo ci set to lv bu set? Maybe 2k? :s11:
Really depends on your luck actually.

Last night I changed to ZF set, I had 2.5k ingots, in the end I ran out of ingots when I had 1x 真神, 1x 真灵, 2x 圣 and 1x 神.

I did have pretty rotten luck though, I remembered the last level of 圣 for my 黄忠, I used 300 ingots alone to up that level.

I used 2500 ingots for around 250000 pills, not sure if it's an accurate enough guide or not.

cbu

See how low god mode u can accept.
I used 3k+ long time ago for converting to my dianwei set and it is not enough.
Full 5x真圣 probably will take like near 8k 10k like that..

GG__50

Really depends on your luck actually.

Last night I changed to ZF set, I had 2.5k ingots, in the end I ran out of ingots when I had 1x 真神, 1x 真灵, 2x 圣 and 1x 神.

I did have pretty rotten luck though, I remembered the last level of 圣 for my 黄忠, I used 300 ingots alone to up that level.

I used 2500 ingots for around 250000 pills, not sure if it's an accurate enough guide or not.

Personal experience, it's better to have a +9 黄忠 before converting to Wu Hu set. Without the chance to release the ultimate attack the 5 tiger set is pretty toothless.

cbu

actually I hope they can double the hp for every general...
1hit AOE all KO, jin sianz... :(

cbu

刘备 set all the special attacks looks jin nice... So envy...

@ak4711 ur set getting powerful too. Getting hard to win against u. Think a while more i really have to give up my 丞相 position... :(

cbu

what does the 鬼灵 does?
I finally took the plunge to convert to lv bu set but all shen for god mode only, now weaker than my original zou ci set :s22:

Dunno. Think he meant awakening.
Zuoci set is awesome. Got AOE and healer. But the 22% only bonus will show to be a huge disadvantage soon.

CangQiong

what does the 鬼灵 does?
I finally took the plunge to convert to lv bu set but all shen for god mode only, now weaker than my original zou ci set :s22:
After 真圣 is 鬼灵 and also unlock a new skill. Anyway they have disabled it 2nd days after the update, and revert all those 封神at 鬼阶 back to 真圣. According to GM, it will be available in the future.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.