the insert image can only insert URL? so I have to upload the pic to somewhere else 1st?
Hahaha quite proud of myself that I didn't spend money tonight.
Anyway, yah I used my whole pile of 5k ingots tonight to finally get the ZF set. 2.7K to buy 9x ZF fragments and the rest spend on God Mode and 重生. In the end, I left 100 ingots and 25K god mode pills.
Oh and to add, after all that, even I couldn't get my Guan Yu to 圣 yet.![]()
Yah really is luck dependent. But somehow I feel the 10+2% isn't really 10+2%, the real chances like much lower.I saw ur nick keep popping up.. At first I didn't know got limit, I thought u siao liao, go and buy like few hundred fragments.
My Xiao Hou Dun stuck at 圣 last level very long liao...
10+2% really very luck dependent.. Heng I got 3 generals at 真圣 liao, 2 more to go..
Yah really is luck dependent. But somehow I feel the 10+2% isn't really 10+2%, the real chances like much lower.
Your team can go past the 战设 level 3-10? Mine still can't at the moment. Very sian. Having said that, my last team cannot even get past 2-10. So it's a big step up liao.
Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT
I have a +9 黄忠, the ultimate will only trigger on the second turn.Any advice how to get 黄忠。 have the five tiger set but too slow to release ultimate attack. Need to get 黄 忠 to +9 soon
Really depends on your luck actually.Anyone got advice how much ingot I should save up for god mode before converting from zuo ci set to lv bu set? Maybe 2k?![]()
Really depends on your luck actually.
Last night I changed to ZF set, I had 2.5k ingots, in the end I ran out of ingots when I had 1x 真神, 1x 真灵, 2x 圣 and 1x 神.
I did have pretty rotten luck though, I remembered the last level of 圣 for my 黄忠, I used 300 ingots alone to up that level.
I used 2500 ingots for around 250000 pills, not sure if it's an accurate enough guide or not.
Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT
Do you guys experienced glitches at the beat boss event earlier?
Time to upgrade to 鬼灵 to unlock the useful new skill.

what does the 鬼灵 does?
I finally took the plunge to convert to lv bu set but all shen for god mode only, now weaker than my original zou ci set![]()
After 真圣 is 鬼灵 and also unlock a new skill. Anyway they have disabled it 2nd days after the update, and revert all those 封神at 鬼阶 back to 真圣. According to GM, it will be available in the future.what does the 鬼灵 does?
I finally took the plunge to convert to lv bu set but all shen for god mode only, now weaker than my original zou ci set![]()