女王大人三国版

cbu

After 真圣 is 鬼灵 and also unlock a new skill. Anyway they have disabled it 2nd days after the update, and revert all those 封神at 鬼阶 back to 真圣. According to GM, it will be available in the future.

Wah... For suay people like me, 真圣 very hard to reach liao leh...

cbu

Both also quite good. See which one u can get +9 first.

ak4711

@cbu
Hahaha, don't say until like that.. Later I paiseh to take that position if I can.

Anyway, these few days I'm overseas, so can't play much also if any. Most of the time only play on the train/subway.

Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT

cbu

@cbu
Hahaha, don't say until like that.. Later I paiseh to take that position if I can.

Anyway, these few days I'm overseas, so can't play much also if any. Most of the time only play on the train/subway.

Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT

As long as i cant win back, u deserve the position. Just dun try at the end of the day.. Waste the bonus :(
Anyway thanks for taking the top 10 zhen ba.. Was a nightmare. The 150g bonus was good but cannot challenge 10+ for sure win. Lol
Think u similar strength to rank 9.
I gonna stay at rank 11, not so tiring.

kain11sg

Great now they put 補血,復活,宝石,单挑卷 into gold box in the latest patch, don't feel like using ingots to open already... :s22:

cbu

10 ingots see crap come out, very heart pain...
But bo bian leh... Gold box is still the best way to get purple gears...

jtv_tm

Latest patch is ridiculous.. waste my purple keys and chests :mad::mad:

cbu

GM said will change back?

# queen adults
Dear players,
Hello, we have carefully considered the gold chest for the players out items proposal and decided to open a chest of gold items adjusted to the original version, namely gold chest can only be opened after the equipment and / or equipment debris or generals / generals debris (not prescribe blue box equipment and precious stones). Bring dissatisfaction We apologize, I believe the Queen adults because the players enthusiasm grow. Once again, thank you for your support!
Other compensation to the players: Golden Key Golden Database * 3 * 3

cbu

Anyone know wat does 月光宝盒 give?

打开月光宝盒即可获得中秋节惊喜好礼一份。打开月光宝盒即可获得稀有武将、稀有装备、元宝等奖励。

Guess its random..

kain11sg

打开月光宝盒即可获得中秋节惊喜好礼一份。打开月光宝盒即可获得稀有武将、稀有装备、元宝等奖励。

Guess its random..

I made one, gave a new purple weapon only, think the general will be the most rare...:eek:

kain11sg

anyone tried the new scratch and win in explore yet?
40 ingots for 1st time... so far i got 5 tokens or 800 god dan or 800 train dan, like not worth it :s12:

cbu

I got 800 god dan too. stopped after once... 40 ingots is too much.

jtv_tm

I saw 40 ingots. and I went "NEXT".

rather spend it somewhere else.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.