女王大人三国版

cbu

5 more days to full +9 cao ren set..
After that can relax one corner liaoz...

Country battle dun makes sense anymore for server 2.
The strong players just park their generals at the exit and we GG liao..

Satki General

5 more days to full +9 cao ren set..
After that can relax one corner liaoz...

Country battle dun makes sense anymore for server 2.
The strong players just park their generals at the exit and we GG liao..

Just let fatigue kill them lor, create many accounts and use it first :s13:

cbu

@ak4711 wah... Just realised U managed to get awakened huangzhong liao..
U defeated all 5 area boss liao?

ak4711

@ak4711 wah... Just realised U managed to get awakened huangzhong liao..
U defeated all 5 area boss liao?
Wow! Gratz!
@cbu Actually, I just only beat 4 bosses to unlock fifth stage. The fifth boss not important because you just need 5 different accessories, preferably all purple and 3 good stats.

@cangqiong Thanks! Now that my team gonna almost max out, I'm aiming to get my awakened GuanYu and then look at other sets.

Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT

cbu

@cbu Actually, I just only beat 4 bosses to unlock fifth stage. The fifth boss not important because you just need 5 different accessories, preferably all purple and 3 good stats.

@cangqiong Thanks! Now that my team gonna almost max out, I'm aiming to get my awakened GuanYu and then look at other sets.

how is the 4th boss compared to the 3rd boss?

ak4711

how is the 4th boss compared to the 3rd boss?
Much more powerful, as it's a full caocao set. They hit really hard and iirc, the healer is either position 2 or 4, so you might have difficulties with your current set.

The boss after bonuses activated is about 110k value, but I beat them with a 80k-ish value 5 tiger set, so it's definitely doable.

I think the key is that the speed of your set has to be higher than the boss and pray for some lucky blocks for 1/2 dmg.

Anyway, anyone noticed the picture of the app changed? Looks like new generals coming soon?

kain11sg

Anyone know if there is any changes to the recruit? The price still no change although they say cheaper? :s11:

【更新内容】
调整累进卡包的价格。价格更加优惠,武将触手可及

GG__50

Much more powerful, as it's a full caocao set. They hit really hard and iirc, the healer is either position 2 or 4, so you might have difficulties with your current set.

The boss after bonuses activated is about 110k value, but I beat them with a 80k-ish value 5 tiger set, so it's definitely doable.

I think the key is that the speed of your set has to be higher than the boss and pray for some lucky blocks for 1/2 dmg.

Anyway, anyone noticed the picture of the app changed? Looks like new generals coming soon?

Hi AK, any advice when do u enlighten the general? Do u wait till refresh the stat till purple but very costly.

GG__50

Anyone know if there is any changes to the recruit? The price still no change although they say cheaper? :s11:

【更新内容】
调整累进卡包的价格。价格更加优惠,武将触手可及

Yes, include 小乔 wife of 周瑜

ak4711

Hi AK, any advice when do u enlighten the general? Do u wait till refresh the stat till purple but very costly.
For me, I try to get all accessories stats of attack, defence and speed. I will refresh for each, and my cut off is atk > 850, Def > 850, spd > 175, and any purple is a bonus.

I feel it's not worth the effort to get all purple stats. Out of the 15 stats I have, only 1 attack and 1 defence is purple.

Hope this helps

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.