女王大人三国版

cbu

Which is why, I'm thinking of redoing my 黄忠 again LOL.

In abit of a dilemma though, not sure if finding a balance between hp and Def or have stats heavily skewed to either hp or def is better.

Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT

only if we have the exact maths on how it works...
Base on logic alone: If got risk of 1 hit KO, I believe HP will be better than def.

But for u, dun redo liao lah... u spent how much ingots on huang zhong liao... :s22:

ak4711

But for u, dun redo liao lah... u spent how much ingots on huang zhong liao... :s22:

Great point, she's been an ingot sink, macham GCP. :s13:

Guess I shall concentrate on my Guanyu awakening for now and maybe in the future, start work on the caocao/liubei set (both of which I'm still 5-10 fragments away for 2 of the generals)

lohqingxiang

Hi, do u have any website for this game talk about strategy etc? And what is daily chance of scrape? I notice one of the Vip privilege is this
Thanks, I'm new in this game

cbu

Hi, do u have any website for this game talk about strategy etc? And what is daily chance of scrape? I notice one of the Vip privilege is this
Thanks, I'm new in this game

If I m not wrong, http://bbs.9game.cn/forum-2932-1.html is the official forum.
But all in chinese, I lazy to read..
For things not too complicated, u can ask us here.
But most of us here plays chinese servers.

What scrape u refering to?

GG__50

Great point, she's been an ingot sink, macham GCP. :s13:

Guess I shall concentrate on my Guanyu awakening for now and maybe in the future, start work on the caocao/liubei set (both of which I'm still 5-10 fragments away for 2 of the generals)

Hi AK And Cbu, could u share how hidden stats works. My huangzhong have a faster speed stat and also better stat in both the individual and team worth than another player. But when comes to one o one battle always his huangzhong will have the first strike. I have been puzzled for sometimes but noticed that his weapons are better 精炼 than mine.

ak4711

Hi AK And Cbu, could u share how hidden stats works. My huangzhong have a faster speed stat and also better stat in both the individual and team worth than another player. But when comes to one o one battle always his huangzhong will have the first strike. I have been puzzled for sometimes but noticed that his weapons are better 精炼 than mine.

Have you upped your Zhaoyun's second skill, the one which increases speed by 10/15/20%?

GG__50

Have you upped your Zhaoyun's second skill, the one which increases speed by 10/15/20%?

I have another 650 point potential to increase. Does the speed of other general have an impact on the first strike speed for huangzhong? Thanks again AK for your unselfish advice.

ak4711

I have another 650 point potential to increase. Does the speed of other general have an impact on the first strike speed for huangzhong? Thanks again AK for your unselfish advice.

No worries.

I'm referring to the 技能 of ZhaoYun.

I doubt other general's speed stats affect huangzhong. Just that you can use ZhaoYun's second 技能 skill to increase the speed across your whole team by 10/15/20% on levels 2/3/4.

There isn't a whole lot more to improve except for level up general/equipment/gems and 精炼 . Of course I'm assuming you've equipped the set mount and maxed out the 培养 for Huangzhong.

Also need to get decent enough stats for awakening. Depends on the amount of effort you wanna put in.

GG__50

No worries.

I'm referring to the 技能 of ZhaoYun.

I doubt other general's speed stats affect huangzhong. Just that you can use ZhaoYun's second 技能 skill to increase the speed across your whole team by 10/15/20% on levels 2/3/4.

There isn't a whole lot more to improve except for level up general/equipment/gems and 精炼 . Of course I'm assuming you've equipped the set mount and maxed out the 培养 for Huangzhong.

Also need to get decent enough stats for awakening. Depends on the amount of effort you wanna put in.

That's why I'm puzzle about how's the hidden bonus scheme works. I'm max out huangzhong 培养 and also zhaoyun 技能. I believed I have better stat from 法器hence a higher 身价. But during the begin of duel my team stat after bonus kicks in is a few k lower than the oppo even my raw net worth is higher. I think 精炼 is the key. Now regret to use my five tigers weapon to raise star. Hopefully they will allow 重生of weapon soon.

cbu

That's why I'm puzzle about how's the hidden bonus scheme works. I'm max out huangzhong 培养 and also zhaoyun 技能. I believed I have better stat from 法器hence a higher 身价. But during the begin of duel my team stat after bonus kicks in is a few k lower than the oppo even my raw net worth is higher. I think 精炼 is the key. Now regret to use my five tigers weapon to raise star. Hopefully they will allow 重生of weapon soon.

it's a mystery.. some bonuses stack differently I guess.
my dianwei raw 5.1k speed also start later than a general with raw 3.5k speed in elite set..

Since for ur case, is same set and same general,
3 basic checks
1. position the same?
2. both awakened?
3. preferred horse equipped?

ak4711

That's weird... Hmm, I've had a read of the 精炼 instructions and it seems to be as simple as it is.

Unfortunately, I know nuts about this hidden bonus thing, if not, like you said, I'd also had saved some equips to 精炼 instead of raise star.

GG__50

it's a mystery.. some bonuses stack differently I guess.
my dianwei raw 5.1k speed also start later than a general with raw 3.5k speed in elite set..

Since for ur case, is same set and same general,
3 basic checks
1. position the same?
2. both awakened?
3. preferred horse equipped?

We have exactly the same set and same position. I even at one level higher and all general 真圣 while he only have two 真圣。both our huangzhong had awaken. Refreshing my guan Yu stat to awaken her and see if it helps

GG__50

We have exactly the same set and same position. I even at one level higher and all general 真圣 while he only have two 真圣。both our huangzhong had awaken. Refreshing my guan Yu stat to awaken her and see if it helps

My horse have 5 less 精炼than him though

cbu

Still fine la. I bought until stage 3, got many many blues and a few FRAGMENTS. Never learn my lesson. 500 ingots lost. :s22:

ok. I quite bored and kee siao and spent 5k ingots... The last level to confirm get one of them is 8k ingots. dun have so much...
Got all craps.. and useless easy to get purple fragments.
after spending so much the event give crap also since only 22 draws.
now broke liao... GG

kain11sg

Still fine la. I bought until stage 3, got many many blues and a few FRAGMENTS. Never learn my lesson. 500 ingots lost. :s22:

sometime i don't know what to say them... they only give one free recruit every 2 days while Taiwan gives 1 per day and yet draw also give purple general
fragment... :s22:

ak4711

ok. I quite bored and kee siao and spent 5k ingots... The last level to confirm get one of them is 8k ingots. dun have so much...
Got all craps.. and useless easy to get purple fragments.
after spending so much the event give crap also since only 22 draws.
now broke liao... GG

:eek: Wah shag man.

All of us no self control, sibei jialat :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.