女王大人三国版

kain11sg

ok. I quite bored and kee siao and spent 5k ingots... The last level to confirm get one of them is 8k ingots. dun have so much...
Got all craps.. and useless easy to get purple fragments.
after spending so much the event give crap also since only 22 draws.
now broke liao... GG

wa sia, even if I got 13k also heart pain just to get 1 general :eek:

cbu

wa sia, even if I got 13k also heart pain just to get 1 general :eek:

actually around 11k i think..
I did the last level 2x 1k to test my luck... The worse part is the 1k gave 1x blue general each. worse than the lower levels(at least they gave a couple blue)...:(

cbu

there goes the reward for refining weapons event x2...

hope the event will come soon again... lol...

cbu

cbu are u going to focus on getting one of the better sets besides dian wei?

not in the near future... probably not..
elite sets too hard to collect for me.. :(
current goal is to get dianwei set pass the area 4 boss...
but my xuzhu kanna 1 hit ko... quite sad...

shikoo

Or get 5 tiger set during general sales and top up $1.24 daily to spin the roulette for huangzhong fragment lol

cbu

Or get 5 tiger set during general sales and top up $1.24 daily to spin the roulette for huangzhong fragment lol

I usually max spend USD $15 on a non retail game..
I spent USD$12 on this liao, unlikely to spend any more...
I not rich like some people in the game who can throw in 4 digits on a mobile game...

Saving up for fallout 4. still need to buy graphics card... :(
Minimum
Windows 7/8/10 (64-bit OS required)
Intel Core i5-2300 2.8 GHz/AMD Phenom II X4 945 3.0 GHz or equivalent
8 GB RAM
30 GB free HDD space
NVIDIA GTX 550 Ti 2GB/AMD Radeon HD 7870 2GB or equivalent

cbu

song song gao Jurong... :)
but my MaChao left 3 fragments.

bGiaivr.jpg

CangQiong

Server merged... A bit chaotic...
Seems no more luxurious and peaceful environment.
Really miss S4 ... *sob*

shikoo

Just saw xiaoqiao cost 12k+ pts and guanyu 16k+ pts, lubu cost 29k pts lol.

ak4711

Finally they added good generals. But i haven't been doing arena recently... :(
To add, zhangfei is 23k. Have neglected arena for too long, now starting to regret abit.

Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT

cbu

but arena is one of the most troublesome dailies to do..
beginning time I got set alarm just for this... but too tedious...

cbu

Did u get this from the pumpkin event?

nope...
the every 2days draw one free one general one...
play so long, the first time got a good purple general. previously cannot even get any good fragments...

Maybe they pity me spent 5k ingots on craps... :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.