那些年我们一起追的女孩

tanahgu

Just asking only..

This yr kena drawn away.. next yr probably in deeper **** as 壬水 is coming in for the 丙

focus on improving yourself 1st
next yr summer also got chances, when u least expected it :)

Kuudere

Chiu didn’t watch it during sec school days?
I think it came out during sec school, but in secondary school, no time to watch since chiong to get to jc. Jc chinese class was more relaxed than in secondary school so the teacher
Wtf i am old knn, u watch in jc ? I watch in movie theater sia
Yeah I am quite young compared to the average edmwer here haha
Just asking only..

This yr kena drawn away.. next yr probably in deeper **** as 壬水 is coming in for the 丙
Maybe you are not in the right industry, I switched fields a lot and came to the sweet spot for wood industry. Also, helps that what I am doing now is more DR/DO inclined which fits my general profile.

Coutinho_#23

focus on improving yourself 1st
next yr summer also got chances, when u least expected it :)

Inside my brain and heart, sort of given up on any approach to have a relationship. Only a guy will understand how a guy feel when he chased 6-7 girls since teenage years until young adult yet there was never once an officially dating .

End up I just go ktv to satisfy the lust and accompany

Coutinho_#23

I think it came out during sec school, but in secondary school, no time to watch since chiong to get to jc. Jc chinese class was more relaxed than in secondary school so the teacher

Yeah I am quite young compared to the average edmwer here haha

Maybe you are not in the right industry, I switched fields a lot and came to the sweet spot for wood industry. Also, helps that what I am doing now is more DR/DO inclined which fits my general profile.

What do you mean? I am referring to relationship

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.