TheApathetic
你对叉烧的定义是什么?果真非凡。
因这是块叉烧。
难道要哭哭啼啼才算不是叉烧吗?
你对叉烧的定义是什么?果真非凡。
因这是块叉烧。
small place, lousy weather, no scenary, pass. its for people who are boring and like being a sardine.....
got money ill go elsewhere to spend and enjoy........stay here suffer for wat......
认清自己是凡人已是非凡之人!
继续为生活,以及身边爱你的人,加油!![]()
I wun find peace with all the gaijins cramming around. Enjoy your malls i want real greens and real scenary and a temperate weather....I'm sitting relax on a bench at basement of anchor point, seeing people passing by. No crowd. Mr Diy and Ikea Alexander used to be places I frequent and finding many things to buy... Now my heart feel at peace ... I sat at a sofa at Ikea just now, waiting to see if I felt like checking anything out...after a while... Nothing interest me any more... I left. Mr. Diy is just next to the bench I'm sitting... Anything I need? Nothing again... So what material comfort?
Why do you feel bored? Why do you feel like sardine? Why do you need to spend your money like best bang of buck??? Because we are all just normal mortal human beings凡人一个. If you have so much grudges, how would you feel at peace? I'm also just a normal human being凡人一个.. Just maybe 2 steps further...![]()
兄弟果然人如其名这很简单
第一是独处的能力。 这是与生俱来的
第二如果你的亲人离世后,你没有任何感觉甚至可以一滴眼泪都不掉,你就绝非是常人。
I wun find peace with all the gaijins cramming around. Enjoy your malls i want real greens and real scenary and a temperate weather....
wait till ur kids dont even want to bother with u. or ur wife divorce u early early.60岁,会有更多的时间,看他还爽不爽,
70岁,会有更多更多的时间,看他还爽不爽。。。
80岁,他还在的话。。。
worse is married and divorced lost everything and die alone...https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...t-married-old-liao-is-it-very-jialat.6883703/
There a guy say dun married, old liao jialat
来时欢喜去时悲,空在人间走一回,不如不来亦不去,亦无欢喜亦无悲兄弟果然人如其名
I dun see any female edmwers complaining.男女平等的世界,女人请花自己的钱, dun complain
Sure, you are free to talk to yourself.u are right, if really woman really want equal status, first thing they should do is eliminate woman's charter then can sit down and talk. otherwise no room to talk.
last few cases in newspaper seem to be like that, old man one like kids dun even visit any more. onus is on yourself to prepare your needs. if really going to rot here, best is to have regular delivery so that the minute the deliveryman see untouched stuff for days he will call someone to clear up the corpse.......worse is married and divorced lost everything and die alone...
so might as well be alone play around and die alone.
That's why I dunno why men still wanna complain in edmw.if u really really need a companion at 60yo, supply out there would be enormous anyway
无欲无求 顺其自然来时欢喜去时悲,空在人间走一回,不如不来亦不去,亦无欢喜亦无悲
wait till ur kids dont even want to bother with u. or ur wife divorce u early early.
nowadays. u think still 白头偕老,养儿防老? oh please
来时欢喜去时悲,空在人间走一回,不如不来亦不去,亦无欢喜亦无悲