she is those a bit baba is nice
now thin until skeleton n her face is still a bit ba ba one
she needs to be ba ba then pretty
her acting not bad liao
better than the one in zhong zi or something
both r beauty too but they kept on attack her also one of a kind

meanwhile yangzi now more n more $ etc n she will sue people which is right
cannot anyhow let ppl say
her (zls) mgmt firm failed to protect her n now some news said they took part to abuse her verbally/physically
real or not no idea

actually she listened or bothered too much with those toxic words liao
they r not even her fans to begin with
they r just too free just like those chase those that down n still want to add in few kicks on the falling ppl.
some ppl they just eng until can go disturb

Laneige

In the end worse than Korea
korea the one that suicide one was made to zzz with ppl
i think china not as jialat because their govt is v fierce
can just pull those one moment v bright star down from the sky

zoossh

If the news are more open, we will hear more

korean entertainment industry is profit making and china do replicate that … so no surprise such news are appearing

icansing

her recent drama rating badly, so she depressed.
kena hiam too fat.
then her new drama director give diff story plot from what she signed for.
then also kena milked heavily by her company. 365 days working endlessly

if u observe, she is the only 1 actress act continuously with many diff male lead actors.

i like her first few drama.
after that, i dun like her drama anymore..... she lost her unique way of acting and full of nonsense story plotting.

zhao lusi isn't pretty, but her acting is very unique... this is what make her popular in the beginning
i hate with 刘宇宁 so ugly but still need 撒糖 , i also depressed

wongminmin

i hate with 刘宇宁 so ugly but still need 撒糖 , i also depressed
actually netizen comment he too tall be male lead.... people like he sing theme song tho.

Without zhao lusi, i think no1 bother to watch this drama.

wongminmin

he not too tall..he is ugly :s22:

老鼠长相。。
189cm
600x600.jpg

NiNao

if what the articles say is true, then zhao lusi acting is the best!!! imagine in real life she cannot walk, but because of her role, she acted walking and running around so well! /s

EDMW-Hates-Me

More than a billion people. Will have some ballsy ones try their luck like the Koreans. Some even dare to evade tax, directly against their ah gong.

boredom2012

She had aphasia, which is usually caused by stroke

Saw her recent vids she can't even hold a fork normally... definitely more than just depression
Well her last photo got show doctor diagnosis which is depression

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.