没有,我真的没有Suan siao me gao gao....
korea the one that suicide one was made to zzz with pplIn the end worse than Korea
If the news are more open, we will hear morekorea the one that suicide one was made to zzz with ppl
i think china not as jialat because their govt is v fierce
can just pull those one moment v bright star down from the sky
i hate with 刘宇宁 so ugly but still need 撒糖 , i also depressedher recent drama rating badly, so she depressed.
kena hiam too fat.
then her new drama director give diff story plot from what she signed for.
then also kena milked heavily by her company. 365 days working endlessly
if u observe, she is the only 1 actress act continuously with many diff male lead actors.
i like her first few drama.
after that, i dun like her drama anymore..... she lost her unique way of acting and full of nonsense story plotting.
zhao lusi isn't pretty, but her acting is very unique... this is what make her popular in the beginning
actually netizen comment he too tall be male lead.... people like he sing theme song tho.i hate with 刘宇宁 so ugly but still need 撒糖 , i also depressed
he not too tall..he is uglyactually netizen comment he too tall be male lead.... people like he sing theme song tho.
Without zhao lusi, i think no1 bother to watch this drama.

he underdeclare he at least got 194189cm

aiyo bully female liao now come cyberbully malehe not too tall..he is ugly
老鼠长相。。
More than a billion people. Will have some ballsy ones try their luck like the Koreans. Some even dare to evade tax, directly against their ah gong.korea the one that suicide one was made to zzz with ppl
i think china not as jialat because their govt is v fierce
can just pull those one moment v bright star down from the sky
Yeah her agent is ccp member. She can say bye bye to her showbizIn the end worse than Korea
Well her last photo got show doctor diagnosis which is depressionShe had aphasia, which is usually caused by stroke
Saw her recent vids she can't even hold a fork normally... definitely more than just depression
Then maybe they will check on her status etc tooYeah her agent is ccp member. She can say bye bye to her showbiz
Then maybe they will check on her status etc too
This kind member also take?
Female …… think is femaleOnly cowards beat girls。。。蛇鼠一窝