对于未来的前景我持有极度负面极度悲观之看法

PrinceY

Me being captain obvious, can only hope oppo win more GRC or get a higher %..

No thanks to some joker oppo that keep pulling ppl back whatever little progress the better oppo had made..

yokine3a

世事岂能尽如人意,自己投的票是自己要的就好。我们大家也没剩多少年在人世间。

dexterkim

因为我不相信大家会从睡梦中清醒过来。

逆天而行逆水行舟是我们一贯的作风。

此态度是在我们基因当中,永远改不了。
axHrzXz.gif

Eddedd

因为我不相信大家会从睡梦中清醒过来。

逆天而行逆水行舟是我们一贯的作风。

此态度是在我们基因当中,永远改不了。
sinkie had been asleep for 6 decades liao

since when sinkie 逆天而行逆水行舟? sinkie always follow the flow one leh, follow the lightning wor

coyote

Depends on what kinds of dreams.

Even if cast away colours and labels of white/blue/red/what-nots, all are still in their dreams.

What I meant was, edmwers should not assume only they are right or their political inclinations are right and the rest of dreaming.

Those majority who have different political inclination than edmwers, it does not mean they are dreaming. It only means they have different political inclination than edmwers, as simple as that.

So, please do not accuse others of dreaming. Some edmwers just have not seen and understood from the perspective of the majority Singaporeans.

Ethan_

Me being captain obvious, can only hope oppo win more GRC or get a higher %..

No thanks to some joker oppo that keep pulling ppl back whatever little progress the better oppo had made..
Think that is life bah. Cannot have it the way people wants it. Especially when everyone have certain amount of freedom to do what they want. Unless have absolute power dictate what other can or cannot do.

Also with life, most time there will be unpleasant thing happen to make it less than ideal one. Nothing is perfect. Cannot have the cake and eat it too. Something have to give. Have to learn to let go somewhere. And adapt accordingly, make do with the situation.

Laneige

因为我不相信大家会从睡梦中清醒过来。

逆天而行逆水行舟是我们一贯的作风。

此态度是在我们基因当中,永远改不了。
When u think like this is full battle lost liao lo

And when u mentioned wake up from dream if one terms of buddhism is gd
梦里明明有六趣,觉后空空无大千

but the way u r talking abt …. I think u talking abt chasing that dream

Ts u need to change pov n sometimes way of handling things in yr mind
Consider to do more to 培福 also

Laneige

I really dun see the white side losing control despite whatever patterns that they are coming up.
Just that we need more real check and balance inside the House.
Or some entertainment for me to eat my pop corn.

As for hoping for the white side to change and repent, I think most of the residents should have given up on that.
They should know how to make them change.

We should try our best to prevent any fiasco or saga from taking place.
Or else it will be too late if they do their usual press conference.
They will win for sure
New citizens love them

Everyone has our own votes
Just vote responsibly for sg can liao
How we decide on how we wana vote is our own view also

bigrooster

What I meant was, edmwers should not assume only they are right or their political inclinations are right and the rest of dreaming.

Those majority who have different political inclination than edmwers, it does not mean they are dreaming. It only means they have different political inclination than edmwers, as simple as that.

So, please do not accuse others of dreaming. Some edmwers just have not seen and understood from the perspective of the majority Singaporeans.
I never accused others of dreaming in the sense you made it out to be. Don't put words in my mouth.

Let's get this clear. You started first by quoting my reply to @Shion . My reply to you was not in political flavour. Go read it carefully again.

coyote

I never accused others of dreaming in the sense you made it out to be. Don't put words in my mouth.

Let's get this clear. You started first by quoting my reply to @Shion . My reply to you was not in political flavour. Go read it carefully again.

I never meant you. My mistake to led you misunderstood. Sorry about that. I only meant the general edmwers here.🙏

ramlee

因为我不相信大家会从睡梦中清醒过来。

逆天而行逆水行舟是我们一贯的作风。

此态度是在我们基因当中,永远改不了。
其實喜愛夢遊 清醒太多咀咒
飄飄忽忽的空間我至覺得真正擁有

:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.