因为我不相信大家会从睡梦中清醒过来。
逆天而行逆水行舟是我们一贯的作风。
此态度是在我们基因当中,永远改不了。
sinkie had been asleep for 6 decades liao因为我不相信大家会从睡梦中清醒过来。
逆天而行逆水行舟是我们一贯的作风。
此态度是在我们基因当中,永远改不了。
Depends on what kinds of dreams.
Even if cast away colours and labels of white/blue/red/what-nots, all are still in their dreams.
因为我不相信大家会从睡梦中清醒过来。
逆天而行逆水行舟是我们一贯的作风。
此态度是在我们基因当中,永远改不了。
Think that is life bah. Cannot have it the way people wants it. Especially when everyone have certain amount of freedom to do what they want. Unless have absolute power dictate what other can or cannot do.Me being captain obvious, can only hope oppo win more GRC or get a higher %..
No thanks to some joker oppo that keep pulling ppl back whatever little progress the better oppo had made..
When u think like this is full battle lost liao lo因为我不相信大家会从睡梦中清醒过来。
逆天而行逆水行舟是我们一贯的作风。
此态度是在我们基因当中,永远改不了。
They will win for sureI really dun see the white side losing control despite whatever patterns that they are coming up.
Just that we need more real check and balance inside the House.
Or some entertainment for me to eat my pop corn.
As for hoping for the white side to change and repent, I think most of the residents should have given up on that.
They should know how to make them change.
We should try our best to prevent any fiasco or saga from taking place.
Or else it will be too late if they do their usual press conference.
I never accused others of dreaming in the sense you made it out to be. Don't put words in my mouth.What I meant was, edmwers should not assume only they are right or their political inclinations are right and the rest of dreaming.
Those majority who have different political inclination than edmwers, it does not mean they are dreaming. It only means they have different political inclination than edmwers, as simple as that.
So, please do not accuse others of dreaming. Some edmwers just have not seen and understood from the perspective of the majority Singaporeans.
I never accused others of dreaming in the sense you made it out to be. Don't put words in my mouth.
Let's get this clear. You started first by quoting my reply to @Shion . My reply to you was not in political flavour. Go read it carefully again.
其實喜愛夢遊 清醒太多咀咒因为我不相信大家会从睡梦中清醒过来。
逆天而行逆水行舟是我们一贯的作风。
此态度是在我们基因当中,永远改不了。