历史剧 - 太平年 - 五代十国

Tloslm

I recall this TV series was about the following:-

赵匡胤 (1st emperor of 宋朝)(acted by 林明哲) conquered 南唐, last emperor was 李煜 (acted by 李文海). Then later 赵匡胤‘s younger brother 赵光义 (acted by Mr Unbelievable 陈天文)killed his elder brother and became 2nd emperor of 宋朝. He then poisoned 李煜 to death.

this is SBC classic history drama. Memorable

menthol28

Tloslm

DulanMax

Got how many episodes?

Their timing sibei zhun, just when Where Winds Meet is released globally

lifezard

Have Huang Chao inside?

He the real jskm and the chief reason for the end of Tang

待到秋来九月八
我花开后百花杀
冲天香阵透长安
满城尽带黄金甲

Tloslm

Have Huang Chao inside?

He the real jskm and the chief reason for the end of Tang

到秋来九月八
我花开后百花杀
冲天香阵透长安
满城尽带黄金甲

Watch first episode, you will get your answer:)

pclow59

I only start to watch this

p2629178795.jpg

lifezard

this is SBC classic history drama. Memorable

Yes one of the best period drama sbc ever produced. Though the plot was based in a novel and some characters were fictional i think. Zheng En the 3rd bro i believe was fictional and not historical.

keewee0415

This one no ccp leh. This is history
From the way the story flows, its hidden message seems to ask Taiwan to 乖乖投降 in front of overwhelming force of the entire 中原, like 吴越's last king
钱弘俶

Battle scenes... so-so niah.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.