队长来了 - 美国指控新加坡强迫劳动和产能过剩!

kyang69

Former U.S. Secretary of State Henry Kissinger has said before that "It may be dangerous to be America's enemy, but to be America's friend is fatal". How will the most expensive gov. in the world react??

No disclaimer and not stirring, it was reported in Lianhe Zaobao.

Hope I don't get ban for creating this thread. :oops:

shidenx

Former U.S. Secretary of State Henry Kissinger has said before that "It may be dangerous to be America's enemy, but to be America's friend is fatal". How will the most expensive gov. in the world react??

Singapore can just open toll booth for straits of Malacca with msia and indo.

Bumperbee88

This youtuber always fake news. Strring shx. And yet you still post it? Know what is fake and real news.

blurredprint

Before open thread already expect video to be in chinese..

These type of video is for nationalists to fap to rahh...you all know the type who angry when chiu "forget your roots" :s13:

bigrooster

To me, Zaobao is a Tiong newspaper; already got infiltrated gao gao liao. Just look at their reporting and the Heng KS daily political cartoons.

cpuer

Temporary Trump jin bo eng lah, this would not be at the top of his To Do List, 安啦。

Asy1um

Please don’t listen to this kind of tiong youtubers. It is propaganda in some ways and brainwashing.

They usually add in alot of their opinion, and in the end what you learn is usa is bad, china is good.

They will never say a bad thing about China, that is obvious.

Unfortunately i see more and more people listen to these kind of rubbish, god given us a brain, please use it

Laneige

Singapore can just open toll booth for straits of Malacca with msia and indo.
But the tw news kept on saying we jialat liao
Our new pm don’t know can do what
China don’t know wana open where direct shipping route with Thailand or Msia? Can’t rem

Laneige

Please don’t listen to this kind of tiong youtubers. It is propaganda in some ways and brainwashing.

They usually add in alot of their opinion, and in the end what you learn is usa is bad, china is good.

They will never say a bad thing about China, that is obvious.

Unfortunately i see more and more people listen to these kind of rubbish, god given us a brain, please use it
China YouTubers v extreme one
U either see one sided China or one sided blame china
V hard to have neutral one
Some video I saw they kept on praising sg n put down China then at the comments the sg ones will b liked thank u for praising sg etc that kind
Sg viewers also like a lot v glass hearted also from the way u see the comments
Gave impression like to hear only the gd things
I don’t think hear gd things can improve
We r definitely far from that
Like from far looks gd but into fine details, we have our flaws too

jumpthepig

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.