Stroganoff
report TS to pofma
Hello, the video got quote the source from zaobao, or you think the american media is more reliable than PRC media??FUD Spreaders.
u really ought to stop watching all these 小粉红 nonsense.
Nope, he always show the source of wha he said at the end of the video.This youtuber always fake news. Strring shx. And yet you still post it? Know what is fake and real news.
Pretty sure Malaysia and Indonesia will cut Singapore out from the toll if it really happens, the Straits of Malacca is totally not under Singapore's control.Singapore can just open toll booth for straits of Malacca with msia and indo.
Give him back Amos Yee post sex change operation ...Give a few hundred billions of US$ to Trump to quieten him down lah. He wants $$$$ only mah
Yes . source, but seletive and that source is also half-truth. As usual. Many of these sources cannot believe , one.Nope, he always show the source of wha he said at the end of the video.
Please show your proof which part of his video is selective and half truth, about the news he quote from Zaobao on the Trump accusing Singapore of forced labour.Yes . source, but seletive and that source is also half-truth. As usual. Many of these sources cannot believe , one.
That shows , how shallow thinkers are. Alike TS?
Zaobao mainly are kaypoh paper leh. Go for Aljazeera. This is aleast 90% correct and truePlease show your proof which part of his video is selective and half truth, about the news he quote from Zaobao on the Trump accusing Singapore of forced labour.
I dunno what job are u doing now, whether it involves any form of data/info analysis at all, but mere quote from a source doesn't mean the "analysis" is sound.Hello, the video got quote the source from zaobao, or you think the american media is more reliable than PRC media??