三立新聞 -【#黑人 傳心梗急送台大開刀轉加護病房 最新病況曝光】

tokong

Diet. Actually TW street food not very healthy, a lot of junk food. You can be very fit and take part in all that exercises, but it is always what you eat.

ewng

He s3xually harassed and s3xually assaulted a woman nicknamed 大牙 last time during work trips. Hug lah appeared from behind touch touch IYKYK.

He denied but he quit his CEO position in taiwan basketball league.

Got another woman B also said he did the same to her. Both women are TW celebrities.

He and his wife had the cheek to sue both women somemore (or woman B) for defamation and get her to pay them a big sum of $$$, but did not go through successfully I think.

大牙 has 5 witnesses, her makeup artist, her manager, and duno who. But in the end, the case like nothing, and he got away free.

I believe her because this blackie same pattern as NoNo. Also got other celebrities doing the same thing, last time got one year a lot kena digged out and reported.

This blackie also got did other shiatty stuff and his wife fan wei qi also same pattern.

As a result, they are super disliked in Taiwan. I rem got one time, his wife’s concert did not sell because got so little support, in the end need to cancel. General Taiwanese always curse them. You see their news lor like this heart issue one, every FB comment ish scolding and cursing them and say orbi goot. 🤣
Oso the charity T-shirt scandal...and dun forget they passed the flu virus to 大S and she passed away in Japan few days later...

Monstruo^

Oso the charity T-shirt scandal...and dun forget they passed the flu virus to 大S and she passed away in Japan few days later...
The charity tshirt scandal one I didn’t know? Like how?

Oh yah hor the flu virus!!!
Walau eh. I rem they got a flu but went to 大S or 小S house. Then somehow 大S got the flu and died in Japan. His wife really never think then talk still dare to mention 大S.

Nevereatrice

Taiwanese artiste Blackie Chen suffered a heart attack on Sept 15.

PHOTO: BLACKIELOVELIFE/INSTAGRAM

https://www.straitstimes.com/life/e...n-49-in-icu-after-suffering-from-heart-attack

ewng

The charity tshirt scandal one I didn’t know? Like how?

Oh yah hor the flu virus!!!
Walau eh. I rem they got a flu but went to 大S or 小S house. Then somehow 大S got the flu and died in Japan. His wife really never think then talk still dare to mention 大S.
From Google AI:
「黑人」陳建州最有名的義賣爭議,是他在2009年與妻子范瑋琪發起的「Love Life」公益活動。當時他們推出愛心潮T進行義賣,卻在2010年引發成本過高與財務透明度的風波。

外界質疑一件售價580元的愛心T恤,製作成本高達300元,扣除成本後的捐款比例惹議,遭質疑「假公益、真營利」。

106gunner

Taiwan TV host Blackie Chen urged his fans to get enough sleep after suffering a heart attack on Sept 15, which he believes may have been linked to chronic sleep deprivation.

The 49-year-old made his first public appearance on Sept 17 after undergoing emergency surgery on Sept 15. He had experienced a tightness in his chest while watching a friendly basketball match and was warded for observation in the intensive care unit after the operation.

https://www.straitstimes.com/life/e...ckie-chen-on-likely-cause-of-his-heart-attack

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.