三立新聞 -【#黑人 傳心梗急送台大開刀轉加護病房 最新病況曝光】

Joseph12

Soli I uncle. I tot is 柯受良 but he oredi passed RIP

I rmb this Blackie problematic. That time Koby Bryant passed away, many artists pay tribute by posting a photo of them with Koby. Jay chou posted a photo of them together during his MV. Blackie no photo of them together to post, so he post a black and white photo of him emo posing in front of the shower screen in the bathroom with all the long long caption. Taiwan ppl keep saying he very fake, ask who take the photo for him, sad still got time to pose pose

When people hate you , do anything will also be attacked

If he's well loved , people will say he's so.eloquent etc

Monstruo^

I didnt know 大牙 has to go through all these
2023 she finally talked about it to let public know.

News got reported she has/had very bad depression because of this, and almost wanna s-ui-cide.

Anyway read that later on she ish also divorced. Not sure if got anything to do with this case or sth else.

Monstruo^

When people hate you , do anything will also be attacked

If he's well loved , people will say he's so.eloquent etc
Then you need to think why he is hated in the first place. What did he do. So many things out there presented.

Travis_Touchdown

He s3xually harassed and s3xually assaulted a woman nicknamed 大牙 last time during work trips. Hug lah appeared from behind touch touch IYKYK.

He denied but he quit his CEO position in taiwan basketball league.

Got another woman B also said he did the same to her. Both women are TW celebrities.

He and his wife had the cheek to sue both women somemore (or woman B) for defamation and get her to pay them a big sum of $$$, but did not go through successfully I think.

大牙 has 5 witnesses, her makeup artist, her manager, and duno who. But in the end, the case like nothing, and he got away free.

I believe her because this blackie same pattern as NoNo. Also got other celebrities doing the same thing, last time got one year a lot kena digged out and reported.

This blackie also got did other shiatty stuff and his wife fan wei qi also same pattern.

As a result, they are super disliked in Taiwan. I rem got one time, his wife’s concert did not sell because got so little support, in the end need to cancel. General Taiwanese always curse them. You see their news lor like this heart issue one, every FB comment ish scolding and cursing them and say orbi goot. 🤣

then he really deserves it nao... :s12::frown:

Monstruo^

then he really deserves it nao... :s12::frown:
Yah, karma lor.
Every FB comment I saw ish scold or curse him one. 🤣

TW different media now keeps reporting on him, I see the comments I lol.

“Report only when he die lah” 😂
“Do too much bad deeds now karma come liao”
“Haiz.. 差一点就可以 celebrate” 😂

Then media got do a list of recap of what he did.

Sango123

He s3xually harassed and s3xually assaulted a woman nicknamed 大牙 last time during work trips. Hug lah appeared from behind touch touch IYKYK.

He denied but he quit his CEO position in taiwan basketball league.

Got another woman B also said he did the same to her. Both women are TW celebrities.

He and his wife had the cheek to sue both women somemore (or woman B) for defamation and get her to pay them a big sum of $$$, but did not go through successfully I think.

大牙 has 5 witnesses, her makeup artist, her manager, and duno who. But in the end, the case like nothing, and he got away free.

I believe her because this blackie same pattern as NoNo. Also got other celebrities doing the same thing, last time got one year a lot kena digged out and reported.

This blackie also got did other shiatty stuff and his wife fan wei qi also same pattern.

As a result, they are super disliked in Taiwan. I rem got one time, his wife’s concert did not sell because got so little support, in the end need to cancel. General Taiwanese always curse them. You see their news lor like this heart issue one, every FB comment ish scolding and cursing them and say orbi goot. 🤣
Thanks for the update, only know of the lawsuit with Da ya. So the lawsuit end up like nothing. Nono case was probably more severe and a lot more victims

pattanispirit

today's his good friend 6th anniversary.

co-incidence ? the cause of death is also sudden heart attack 突发心肌梗塞

9月16日,“小鬼”黄鸿升台湾演员小鬼黄鸿升在北投三合街一段去世,年仅36岁。

经过警方勘验,他的死亡原因疑撞到头部引发突发心肌梗塞。

images

9月16日上午黄鸿升被发现尸体在北投自家豪宅浴室外与卧房走道间,由于呈现趴卧状态,且口鼻有出血,电视开着,空调也没关,浴室内又已放好水,警方初判有可能是准备洗澡时在走道滑倒后撞到头部,引发突发性心肌梗塞。

警方调阅监视器发现,小鬼9月15日晚间7点15分独自进入大楼住家后就未再出门,父亲也是16日早上11点27分才前往探视,因此死亡时间还要进行调查,下午检察官将会同法医进行相验。

据了解,经过警方勘验,现场并无酒类或药物。

黄鸿升陈尸的住处是他自己购买的一间50多平方米的豪宅公寓,根据他的父亲表示,他就住在儿子住处附近,他每天都会过去探视儿子。

9月16日上午11点他前往探视时,才发现儿子已经死亡,但儿子前一天还和家人吃饭,一切看似正常。

黄父表示,当时电视和冷气都还开着,但是他喊人却无人回应,直到准备走进卧室查看时,才发现儿子已经趴卧在地面没有气息。

黄鸿升去世消息传出后,与他合作《综艺玩很大》的吴宗宪发声悼念:“他离开人世竟都还没拿到一座金钟奖,我还承诺至少明年可以带他上台。”

许玮甯透露原本他们明天要同学聚会的。陶晶莹、罗志祥、小S、黄子佼、贾静雯、陈妍希、王心凌、郑元畅、陈柏霖、郁可唯等也发文悼念。

61602003aec79356879eef5d99c24fa3.jpg

3G SAINT

today's his good friend 6th anniversary.

co-incidence ? the cause of death is also sudden heart attack 突发心肌梗塞

9月16日,“小鬼”黄鸿升台湾演员小鬼黄鸿升在北投三合街一段去世,年仅36岁。

经过警方勘验,他的死亡原因疑撞到头部引发突发心肌梗塞。

images

9月16日上午黄鸿升被发现尸体在北投自家豪宅浴室外与卧房走道间,由于呈现趴卧状态,且口鼻有出血,电视开着,空调也没关,浴室内又已放好水,警方初判有可能是准备洗澡时在走道滑倒后撞到头部,引发突发性心肌梗塞。

警方调阅监视器发现,小鬼9月15日晚间7点15分独自进入大楼住家后就未再出门,父亲也是16日早上11点27分才前往探视,因此死亡时间还要进行调查,下午检察官将会同法医进行相验。

据了解,经过警方勘验,现场并无酒类或药物。

黄鸿升陈尸的住处是他自己购买的一间50多平方米的豪宅公寓,根据他的父亲表示,他就住在儿子住处附近,他每天都会过去探视儿子。

9月16日上午11点他前往探视时,才发现儿子已经死亡,但儿子前一天还和家人吃饭,一切看似正常。

黄父表示,当时电视和冷气都还开着,但是他喊人却无人回应,直到准备走进卧室查看时,才发现儿子已经趴卧在地面没有气息。

黄鸿升去世消息传出后,与他合作《综艺玩很大》的吴宗宪发声悼念:“他离开人世竟都还没拿到一座金钟奖,我还承诺至少明年可以带他上台。”

许玮甯透露原本他们明天要同学聚会的。陶晶莹、罗志祥、小S、黄子佼、贾静雯、陈妍希、王心凌、郑元畅、陈柏霖、郁可唯等也发文悼念。

61602003aec79356879eef5d99c24fa3.jpg
This guy died already did not aware:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.