8world - 丹戎巴葛坊按摩院美容院太多 符策翔提议回购店屋地契

Optrex

u push them underground and now u kpkb about it. please lah. Last time all these activities are concentrated in the big SPAs. and u all go and cancel all the licenses. after that all the small small ones start to spring up everywhere. ownself create ownself problem.

One Month Notice

This is AI reply confirmed
As i have accumulated tons of ntuc points from replying sensitive ppl. For heated reply i had to use chatgpt to edit my reply to be "non hostile".

I reckon my intent is still clear but sounds a tad robotic.

One Month Notice

Did u use ChatGPT or Gemini?

Massage parlours the business owner needs to apply licensing? So govt could always check the no. of such business in the vicinity and NOT grant the license to run the business?

Beauty parlour not sure liao..

https://www.ura.gov.sg/Corporate/Pr...-of-Property-for-Business/Assessment-Criteria
https://www.ura.gov.sg/Corporate/Property/Business
https://www.police.gov.sg/Business-E-Services/Apply-for-Massage-Establishment-Licence

I use AI to check my "language" as I gotten lots of points.

Again I have to stress if the intent of the shop owner is to rent to business owner for the purpose of "beauty salon" and if it is the business owner intent to circumvent it by illegally conducting vice trade on site, the law does not have the capacity to take the shop owner's premises unless it is 100% established that the shop owner knowingly and willingly allows it.

The change of use under the Act cannot be applied if the owner does not know, unless the government change the Act.

Using the below attach article does it mean the home owner got to return the premises? No as they had intended to rent as a place of resident but the syndicate was the one mis using it.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...me-that-involves-renting-homes-to-store-vapes

enimen

As i have accumulated tons of ntuc points from replying sensitive ppl. For heated reply i had to use chatgpt to edit my reply to be "non hostile".

I reckon my intent is still clear but sounds a tad robotic.
It's pretty easy to spot. Maybe because I chat to AI myself too often. :(

Dracky

Offer SERS to all the shops. The owners will be happy, and massage parlours can easily find new places to operate across Singapore.

Linguist

I use AI to check my "language" as I gotten lots of points.

Again I have to stress if the intent of the shop owner is to rent to business owner for the purpose of "beauty salon" and if it is the business owner intent to circumvent it by illegally conducting vice trade on site, the law does not have the capacity to take the shop owner's premises unless it is 100% established that the shop owner knowingly and willingly allows it.

The change of use under the Act cannot be applied if the owner does not know, unless the government change the Act.

Using the below attach article does it mean the home owner got to return the premises? No as they had intended to rent as a place of resident but the syndicate was the one mis using it.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...me-that-involves-renting-homes-to-store-vapes
Still, first time happens maybe can deem so.. 2nd time happen maybe really sway met another criminal... but 3rd and more times?

The case about the money laundering didn't they fault the agency or the property agent(s) involved how come never do their diligence that the money paid was not "illegal owned" or something?

+ also attached URA link on "master planning", there shouldn't be so many licensed masseur/beauty stores opened at one small area whether or not the store/land was purchased and owned privately?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.