lup_cheong_very_long
coz sg is small. sg small, hse also tiny lah wei
most of us dont know how big is e.g. 93sqm. they thought is 'this big'She didn't study the floor plan before applying?
not simple postWah, very big
There's showroom at hdb hub or they could reference from visiting friends. As for the floor size, you need to trust the system. gov won't cheat us.most of us dont know how big is e.g. 93sqm. they thought is 'this big'
actually if the unit is below 93sqm or what but they put 93 sqm, we also dont know de right
Maybe she seen the old hdb 198x-199x floorplan vs today floorplan , same 10 sqm but looks so differentShe didn't study the floor plan before applying?
Gov shared they last time everyone own way measureThere's showroom at hdb hub or they could reference from visiting friends. As for the floor size
, you need to trust the system. gov won't cheat us.
10 m2 in service yard, in bomb shelter in aircon ledgeMaybe she seen the old hdb 198x-199x floorplan vs today floorplan , same 10 sqm but looks so different
93sqm not bad liao. My block was built over 20yrs ago, the 4 rm flat only 90sqm, some I remember only 86sqm... They are really very small. Even my brother newer 3rm flat looks bigger than the 4 rm here if u don't count the number of bedrooms.most of us dont know how big is e.g. 93sqm. they thought is 'this big'
actually if the unit is below 93sqm or what but they put 93 sqm, we also dont know de right
i think the zehzeh see the floor plan and then see the actual flat like how come so diffThere's showroom at hdb hub or they could reference from visiting friends. As for the floor size, you need to trust the system. gov won't cheat us.
Aircon ledge countes in boh?10 m2 in service yard, in bomb shelter in aircon ledge
Those in prime area are 86sqm93sqm not bad liao. My block was built over 20yrs ago, the 4 rm flat only 90sqm, some I remember only 86sqm... They are really very small. Even my brother newer 3rm flat looks bigger than the 4 rm here if u don't count the number of bedrooms.![]()
But my place here is ulu area leh...Those in prime area are 86sqm