8world - 前线追踪 | 拿钥匙开新家大门 她发现了什么?

FT PRIDE

most of us dont know how big is e.g. 93sqm. they thought is 'this big'

actually if the unit is below 93sqm or what but they put 93 sqm, we also dont know de right
There's showroom at hdb hub or they could reference from visiting friends. As for the floor size, you need to trust the system. gov won't cheat us.

klim668

most of us dont know how big is e.g. 93sqm. they thought is 'this big'

actually if the unit is below 93sqm or what but they put 93 sqm, we also dont know de right
93sqm not bad liao. My block was built over 20yrs ago, the 4 rm flat only 90sqm, some I remember only 86sqm... They are really very small. Even my brother newer 3rm flat looks bigger than the 4 rm here if u don't count the number of bedrooms. :(

dushensiao

chey old vid,

now bto is for flipping not for staying. Can get already shiok liao. Standard btos will be the best.

lup_cheong_very_long

There's showroom at hdb hub or they could reference from visiting friends. As for the floor size, you need to trust the system. gov won't cheat us.
i think the zehzeh see the floor plan and then see the actual flat like how come so diff

maybe floor plan drawing is more 'rectangular' but the actually hse is like square like tat

icebleue

93sqm not bad liao. My block was built over 20yrs ago, the 4 rm flat only 90sqm, some I remember only 86sqm... They are really very small. Even my brother newer 3rm flat looks bigger than the 4 rm here if u don't count the number of bedrooms. :(
Those in prime area are 86sqm

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.