hotamp

i find his predecessor better not so many wayang :p

106gunner

Dun even want to increase allowance.
Want the residents to be united for free ?
Precisely, allowances for NSF also dun wanna increase still say care for the men and keep asking sinkie to stay united

Not surprised at his response given during covid he also wanna save on face mask and claim Face mask is priority for front line staff and even chide sinkie behind close door meeting

When come to staying united and doing Sai Kang he will prioritise for Sinkie & our milltary

Medicated Oil

Precisely, allowances for NSF also dun wanna increase still say care for the men and keep asking sinkie to stay united

Not surprised at his response given during covid he also wanna save on face mask and claim Face mask is priority for front line staff and even chide sinkie behind close door meeting

When come to staying united and doing Sai Kang he will prioritise for Sinkie & our milltary
What is new ?
Save all the hardship and crisis for the sinkie to endure.
This is when the UNITED nonsense comes up.
When enjoying the fruit, it is WE FIRST.

These monitors are very practical.

YouYongQun

I asked Claude. It says that helicopters are harder to fly than airplanes, and rc helicopters are harder to fly than real helicopters.

I saw a kid flying toy heli in the park. Waiting for minister to praise the kid.

Ethan_

Why need 10yrs to fly a plane ? Sibei tua kang.
Experience, experience, experience. And the acute judgement that comes with it.

Think got saw some mentions in the world those elite soldiers, best of the best, many, if not most are older soliders in their maybe 30s and 40s. Not what many think those young and fit in their 20s.

Those elite soliders training tend don't teach as much. For it has not as much to do with learn what but how adapt and endure. Where its a game of elimination, see who can last and survive till the last, both mentally and physically. Which often are those much older who have went through and survive alot, thus much better able to take the beating and not give up.

Perhaps in that aspect. Local so called large armed forces which many think are powerful cause of the high tech stuffs, think are like boy scout to the real elite soldiers. Cause majority are conscripts and part timers, where think most have none of what it take to last in a game of war.

106gunner

What is new ?
Save all the hardship and crisis for the sinkie to endure.
This is when the UNITED nonsense comes up.
When enjoying the fruit, it is WE FIRST.

These monitors are very practical.
You reminded me, LW & gang keep empathise “We First” when reaping the fruits

But when come to danger, risk and war, they will request sinkie to stay united and deploy our RSAF

HirotoXeno

You reminded me, LW & gang keep empathise “We First” when reaping the fruits

But when come to danger, risk and war, they will request sinkie to stay united and deploy our RSAF
The mouth open like got stench now, because no give the vouchers..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.