106gunner
Higher until cotton comes from sheep.. btw what “war skills” he has ah?His talking skills higher than war skills

Yes must have pickup from SAF while he was in the milltaryHis talking skills higher than war skills
Precisely, allowances for NSF also dun wanna increase still say care for the men and keep asking sinkie to stay unitedDun even want to increase allowance.
Want the residents to be united for free ?
No need. But to fly there and fly back safely takes years.Why need 10yrs to fly a plane ? Sibei tua kang.
Maybe think 大家都是...修仙的, 已经筑基, 呼吸空气就够了, 不用吃喝.Dun even want to increase allowance.
Want the residents to be united for free ?

What is new ?Precisely, allowances for NSF also dun wanna increase still say care for the men and keep asking sinkie to stay united
Not surprised at his response given during covid he also wanna save on face mask and claim Face mask is priority for front line staff and even chide sinkie behind close door meeting
When come to staying united and doing Sai Kang he will prioritise for Sinkie & our milltary
Experience, experience, experience. And the acute judgement that comes with it.Why need 10yrs to fly a plane ? Sibei tua kang.
Talking cock skills isis?His talking skills higher than war skills
You reminded me, LW & gang keep empathise “We First” when reaping the fruitsWhat is new ?
Save all the hardship and crisis for the sinkie to endure.
This is when the UNITED nonsense comes up.
When enjoying the fruit, it is WE FIRST.
These monitors are very practical.
The mouth open like got stench now, because no give the vouchers..You reminded me, LW & gang keep empathise “We First” when reaping the fruits
But when come to danger, risk and war, they will request sinkie to stay united and deploy our RSAF