8world - 当你有寄托你不能轻言放弃” 独力抚养女儿 前空姐勇闯渔场当老板

tokong

"""As the business was registered under her name and because she wanted to recoup her total investment of S$170,000, Chen grit her teeth and pressed on, with her daughter in mind."""

No wonder the ex-boyfriend felt inbalanced and eventually stopped committing effort and soul to the business.

Well, I don't know about you guys.

If I were to do business with my to-be-wife, of course I will put both our names as the registered directors (forget about the shares percentage first).

fat_boyz

35 year old if no promote to green kebaya means career hentak kaki liao. Might as well change job if bored liao.

Big Chicken

- she not cheating scamming people.
- not being a menace PHV
- not being a menace delivery on PMD

BBFAs just see a chiobu they cannot get so must make mean comments to sooth fragile ego.

Lao_Tiko

I love hardworking single moms. Please make sure she gets some luuuuurving 🥰

Mr.Chibaboom

Honest living and not easy work also although it can be lucrative if you have great varieties. Have to be at fish port at around 1 to 3AM , wait for your supply boat unload your fish supplies, prepare the fishes for sale by 5-6AM and then go home at around noon time.

GundamG

jia you and respect! but no need to tell people u last time SIA. doesnt mean anything for air waitress.

whatheheck

jia you and respect! but no need to tell people u last time SIA. doesnt mean anything for air waitress.

people like click bait titles with a story.
you prefer to click into ' zhar bo becomes a fishmonger to turn full of debt stall around'
or the one above ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.