8world - 当你有寄托你不能轻言放弃” 独力抚养女儿 前空姐勇闯渔场当老板

CanIsayNo

Go with bad boy, expect what? Also, notice how it’s all the ex’s fault, zero fault on her end? Of course, this is her version of the story. As expected, never their fault.

CanIsayNo

"""As the business was registered under her name and because she wanted to recoup her total investment of S$170,000, Chen grit her teeth and pressed on, with her daughter in mind."""

No wonder the ex-boyfriend felt inbalanced and eventually stopped committing effort and soul to the business.

Well, I don't know about you guys.

If I were to do business with my to-be-wife, of course I will put both our names as the registered directors (forget about the shares percentage first).
That’s why this is only her version of the story. One thing I learned in my old age is that really, never trust their words. Always paint themselves as so admirable and with zero fault. Lol

BusteR

Alrdy so much better than some who cannot walk undr sun, must aircon, cannot take public transport, must eat min food court..

Cmonster

That is why the BBFA bitching here about government this, government that are just pure losers

People like her are those that succeed in life.

Just get down to it and work hard

Ayuready?

Honest living and not easy work also although it can be lucrative if you have great varieties. Have to be at fish port at around 1 to 3AM , wait for your supply boat unload your fish supplies, prepare the fishes for sale by 5-6AM and then go home at around noon time.
The hours there are brutal. Went once before. Almost all face pale and green from working such timings in the long run

C_boliao

Wa liew, just bcos Sq go be fish monger, than is news worthy?

There are tons of ppl change job totally for many reasins5, how come they are not featured?

jimmyleong

Why must keep posting ex sia stewardess do what. They very special meh?

Because of contrast. In general air stewardess is considered a relatively glamorous job while a fishmonger is more of hard and sweat work.

A better contrast would be a ex-minister selling char kway tiao or ex-president selling nasi lemak. Either one would be world shocking and definitely will attract lots of attention.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.