8world - 中国女子踢保安被扇巴掌 真相曝光后舆论反转

hoolala

security guard kiap her leg 1st

中国福建一名女子被拍到在校门前下车后用脚踢了保安,结果被保安反手扇了一巴掌。起初舆论对女子一顿批评,后来知情者揭露是保安先骂人,还强行关车门夹到女子小腿,才导致双方爆发冲突。

Monstruo^

In this case looks like security guard in the wrong liao. :o Can jitao slap de meh. If got full video even better

Eatsleepeatsleep

We should really support this behavior. Gonna make rule enforcement more effective. ***** enforcement with warning not doing a thing . Bravo!

N4E.SI

In this case looks like security guard in the wrong liao. :o Can jitao slap de meh. If got full video even better

Ya you should stand there and let a woman slap, kick & humiliate you in public without doing anything. Typical SG simp, I mean "gentleman" mentality (y)

Monstruo^

Ya you should stand there and let a woman slap, kick & humiliate you in public without doing anything. Typical SG simp, I mean "gentleman" mentality (y)
Huh lol. No I don’t think that way. 😛

N4E.SI

I replayed many times as it was very heartwarming & educational! 😀

In other countries, they have true gender equality. U try to be a beach, you will be taught a real lesson.

Got another video where a woman keep provoking a policeman there, he jitao slam her to the ground! And all the comments cheer him

Only in SG we allow females to commit atrocities without any consequences and still got beta wuss white knight simps supporting the women's actions, say no matter what a female do, a true gentleman should never retaliate, if a lady takes a knife to stab you, just be gentleman and let her stab

Callow Guy

Security guard in the wrong but she deserves it... i believe may China 网名 can sleep well and keep replaying the "PIAK" sound...

Eberjey九九

Wahlaneh the slap jin power siah. The hand swing from side below to slap . China ju shi China.

In Singapore ish straight say sorry and no job next day

Monstruo^

The woman is also wrong to attack first.
Yah. But he can grab her arms and push her away whatever without slapping her as it may cost his job. Just to protect self mah. Duno what his company will think and do lah.

Jitao slap and hit her it may change the story even if she tried to kick him first. However, it is a totally different scenario if opponent takes out a knife or weapon. Some people duno the differences.

Bloodbro32

security guard kiap her leg 1st

中国福建一名女子被拍到在校门前下车后用脚踢了保安,结果被保安反手扇了一巴掌。起初舆论对女子一顿批评,后来知情者揭露是保安先骂人,还强行关车门夹到女子小腿,才导致双方爆发冲突。

tell u cannot park still want park and kpkb. end up tio whack :o :frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.