sick_and_tired
Not bad leh..price I feel okTat boon keng one nice ah...want to try but scared kenna chop chop...![]()
One of the kopitiam when come out from station..near to the entrance and near marketheard people mention this boon keng mala few times.
roughly where is this something Yao mala at boon keng? i suppose is located at the kopitiam?
is it at the kopitiam with tai hua bcm or the king of fried rice? inside facing or facing the market
ok laNot nice ..I only trust 3 places
Ri ri hong
Another one at boon keng mrt kopitiam call something Yao..
Third is thye guan
Just went ..Think changed store name and merged with Chinese noodles ..it's opposite the valu$ storeheard people mention this boon keng mala few times.
roughly where is this something Yao mala at boon keng? i suppose is located at the kopitiam?
is it at the kopitiam with tai hua bcm or the king of fried rice? inside facing or facing the market
look like mesh armour. wah liao come back jiak ah tiong food....today go bugis ssrr la
end up buy bigini cos very bling bling
zehzeh sales also friendly
Boon keng kopitiam got 2 leh. Which one.Not nice ..I only trust 3 places
Ri ri hong
Another one at boon keng mrt kopitiam call something Yao..
Third is thye guan
Ririhong dry or wet better? Pai say I never eat beforeok la
i also best like ririhong
most logical liao and taste ok
The one opposite valu$ ..merged with noodle store ..beside is passageway to toilet and drink storeBoon keng kopitiam got 2 leh. Which one.
Dry one always better ..u want wet one maybe go yang guo fu ..I think niceRirihong dry or wet better? Pai say I never eat before
Thank you!Dry one always better ..u want wet one maybe go yang guo fu ..I think nice
Simi is this pic I also wonder ..like cobra skinWhat is this picture ?![]()
today go bugis ssrr la
are u cross dresser? why u wear women's clothes?today go bugis ssrr la
look like mesh armour. wah liao come back jiak ah tiong food....
ok kope from their shop pageWhat is this picture ?![]()
there only got dry lehRirihong dry or wet better? Pai say I never eat before