a classic case of男人不坏女人不爱

1982-1994

DINKs, how did you feel when you see the kids of the girl whom u used to like for years back in sec sch days are young adults

I used to like a girl for 5 years, initially hard to give up since she doesn't like me but heng I managed to move on 26 years ago
Just went to see her pics on FB, and her boy just graduated from OCS despite she still look quite youthful ,she has a daughter too and a happy family

the boh tak chek ah beng husband used to be my buddy sat right next to me in the classroom
Quite shocked to know they steady together after graduated from sec sch because the girl was a studious and guai guai type, a stark contrast between them

Sinkie hokkien teochew happy family all the way till old

Just curious,so went to see her pics, no puppy love feeling anymore

AlmightyOnes

why you still stalk her FB? hoping she failed in life?

just like a stock trader, go and see a stock which i have sold years ago, when i see the latest share price, i feel the pain why i sold so early

I think he hope she is divorced..
681921.jpg

Spike

DINKs, how did you feel when you see the kids of the girl whom u used to like for years back in sec sch days are young adults

I used to like a girl for 5 years, initially hard to give up since she doesn't like me but heng I managed to move on 26 years ago
Just went to see her pics on FB, and her boy just graduated from OCS despite she still look quite youthful ,she has a daughter too and a happy family

the boh tak chek ah beng husband used to be my buddy sat right next to me in the classroom
Quite shocked to know they steady together after graduated from sec sch because the girl was a studious and guai guai type, a stark contrast between them

You still can find!! :oops:

Spike

What for ?

True man dont take 2nd hand.

Do you want an original ROLEX or 2nd hand one. LOL.
This analogy is very weird!

If you drive a porshe or live in a GCB, no one will ever ask you if you bought resale or new.

Same goes for a Rolex. No one will be rude enough to ask that unless it is a clear fake..

PikaManiac

Dun want to see. Dun want to know. Lucky none of the people I know are close to her.

1982-1994

I think he hope she is divorced..
It is not good to anyhow say, you know because got报应one

She is the best example of a happy family, her kids are guai guai and look like filial type
My old friends sure can白头偕老,maybe promote to grandparents within another decade
Son 19, daughter maybe 16, the couple are 47 and 45

Wo please ni, I am a happily married man
You still can find!! :oops:
Unique and rare name plus she has made a name for herself ,got interviewed before ,read her article before

MarkerForProjector

Out of sight out of mind.
Don't go search and see...

If the girl happy family, also no your share.
If the girl broken and bui bui, also u won't pick up.

Past jiu past le..
Let it stayed in the past.
Keep the sweet memories and throw away the sadness.

U move on with your own happiness.

Yuripa

Need to pray to RNG gods

She lucky to find someone who is willing to change his ways for the relationship in the long run

He lucky that she didn't get bored and find another good man like you to start an affair after all these years

cet87

Need to pray to RNG gods

She lucky to find someone who is willing to change his ways for the relationship in the long run

He lucky that she didn't get bored and find another good man like you to start an affair after all these years
no joke, even roll a 1 before.

roll-dice-roll.gif

Spike

It is not good to anyhow say, you know because got报应one

She is the best example of a happy family, her kids are guai guai and look like filial type
My old friends sure can白头偕老,maybe promote to grandparents within another decade
Son 19, daughter maybe 16, the couple are 47 and 45

Wo please ni, I am a happily married man

Unique and rare name plus she has made a name for herself ,got interviewed before ,read her article before
Share the article leh! I'm curious how she looks like! 😂

1982-1994

chiu got ask them about their cpf status?
Regional director leh
jokes aside. happy for u able to put down and let go
Not say I am stalking her, just that she is happily married with grown up kids, check her FB once every few years
Hopefully next time check, she is a grandma/grandmother
Share the article leh! I'm curious how she looks like! 😂
https://conferences.humanresourcesonline.net/total-rewards-asia-sg/pheona-chua/

Yuripa

no joke, even roll a 1 before.

roll-dice-roll.gif
Relationship takes 2 to clap

Its probably 1 of the most complicated thing in a human beings live as compare to other living creatures can get into

Thats why some choose to remain single

No right no wrong to how a person wanna live their lives lah

Song Bro

Once a while I scroll the girl that I liked before.
Even gave her daughter a drawing that I created.
Now seeing her grad already, I also feel happy for her.
I dont mind she didnt choose me over a wealthier guy.
She happy jiu hao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.