a classic case of男人不坏女人不爱

ahboy82

This analogy is very weird!

If you drive a porshe or live in a GCB, no one will ever ask you if you bought resale or new.

Same goes for a Rolex. No one will be rude enough to ask that unless it is a clear fake..
Exactly. If u land urself a chiobu, who cares resale or bnib...:(

Spike

cet87

Once a while I scroll the girl that I liked before.
Even gave her daughter a drawing that I created.
Now seeing her grad already, I also feel happy for her.
I dont mind she didnt choose me over a wealthier guy.
She happy jiu hao.
this drawing?

d591s6g-b95961e7-2c82-4647-87f2-e7ec4a52e909.jpg

PaprikaSG

DINKs, how did you feel when you see the kids of the girl whom u used to like for years back in sec sch days are young adults

I used to like a girl for 5 years, initially hard to give up since she doesn't like me but heng I managed to move on 26 years ago
Just went to see her pics on FB, and her boy just graduated from OCS despite she still look quite youthful ,she has a daughter too and a happy family

the boh tak chek ah beng husband used to be my buddy sat right next to me in the classroom
Quite shocked to know they steady together after graduated from sec sch because the girl was a studious and guai guai type, a stark contrast between them

Sinkie hokkien teochew happy family all the way till old

Just curious,so went to see her pics, no puppy love feeling anymore

Song Bro

this drawing?

d591s6g-b95961e7-2c82-4647-87f2-e7ec4a52e909.jpg
No lar.
Last time me and that girl siao FB game - Farmville.
If u play before, you would know when the tree / plant ripen there is an animation.
So I created a "live birthday card"
I ask her to log in the game at a specific time.
The moment time's up, the animation spring into effect.
The wordings made plants and trees changes into moving birthday greetings message.
Bobian, last time kisiao is like that

TanKianW

DINKs, how did you feel when you see the kids of the girl whom u used to like for years back in sec sch days are young adults

I used to like a girl for 5 years, initially hard to give up since she doesn't like me but heng I managed to move on 26 years ago
Just went to see her pics on FB, and her boy just graduated from OCS despite she still look quite youthful ,she has a daughter too and a happy family

the boh tak chek ah beng husband used to be my buddy sat right next to me in the classroom
Quite shocked to know they steady together after graduated from sec sch because the girl was a studious and guai guai type, a stark contrast between them

Sinkie hokkien teochew happy family all the way till old

Just curious,so went to see her pics, no puppy love feeling anymore

I will feel myself bey gan. People's kids so big liao, I still DINK. Is this the reply you're looking for? :ROFLMAO:

XiaoChilli

It is not good to anyhow say, you know because got报应one

She is the best example of a happy family, her kids are guai guai and look like filial type
My old friends sure can白头偕老,maybe promote to grandparents within another decade
Son 19, daughter maybe 16, the couple are 47 and 45

Wo please ni, I am a happily married man

Unique and rare name plus she has made a name for herself ,got interviewed before ,read her article before
How come her bf sit with you but is 47 but she is 45? Not same class?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.