A loveless life

Itsthatguy

Anyone same as me

no gf before. Zero

now also no love from family

only way is for me to practise self love .. but I don’t even have time for self love

I don’t feel human. I’m just a machine

God loves you.

Posting for a friend. :(

kage

Anyone same as me

no gf before. Zero

only way is for me to practise self love .. but I don’t even have time for self love

Love or no love u have to progress in life and find motivation, or make urself more attractive to gals by showing u can provide security like shelter for them

I think 3 or 4 years since u last mention buy resale, BTO 2rm, how's it going ?
If u buy since then, Ur house can almost MOP aredy and rent out whole house to enjoy rental money

U must give reasons for a gal to be attracted to u.
If a gal see u can't even plan for urself, which gal will wanna progress further with u??

mgx-alander

Moi bbfa bcos once i like someone i will persists for very long and reject all other possibilities

But moi ish 自己选的

I emose i bbfa but i 怨不得别人

EdenHazard

Gf shiok only during honeymoon period. After that pure hell esp after marriage.

God love you can liao.

boyinhersense

Anyone same as me

no gf before. Zero

Honest advice. No sarcasm.

You really should consider getting a bride from Laos or Vietnam.

Thats what I would do if I were in your shoes.

kimying

single is the best!!
be careful of 桃花劫!!
sometimes falling in love or get married can be fatal!!!

keewee0415

Anyone same as me

no gf before. Zero

Congratulations.

You have a head start in gaining enlightenment.

Travis_Touchdown

Anyone same as me

no gf before. Zero

It ish hokayz de... That ish huai we hab the bbfa crub to sarpork one another... @s-ghost :s12::frown:

Ye_Rongtian

You are the sole caregiver for your dementia dad correct? Your dad loves you. Treasure him.

LoaGong12

I have seen ugly have gf
I have seen short have gf
I have seen introverts have gf
I have seen bad tempered have gf

But I have never seen ugly, introverted, no character and stubborn - all in 1 person - have a gf.

Some things are within your control, like being nice or kind.

You have only yourself to blame when you refuse to change / improve yourself.
ah beng criminals also hv gf

Nevereatrice

Anyone same as me

no gf before. Zero

the worst is sexless marriage but u the atm. count yourself bless

Dopod007

TS, if you brush your teeth in the morning and shower everyday, you are doing self love things already...
Pangsai is your bonus for loving yourself.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.