A loveless life

Spike

i should have been more active in socializing and dating when i was much younger.

I admit I wasn’t proactive enough

or I did try, but nothing worked out.

I was most active between 24-27. 28-30 I was busy doing part time degree. Then 31 to 34 also got try dating bit here n there. But nothing worked out.

last time I tried dating probably 2020-2021. Around covid. Hard to go for dates too cuz of covid. After that zero liao
Consistent effort and perseverance is necessary to yield results.

The occasional effort to act on something whenever the timing suits you will not bear fruit.

Just like going to gym. You are not going to get a six pack with half arsed determination.

In short, make time to do whatever you want to do, and make sure you continue doing the same old boring stuff long enough.

Spike

Special case. Before I met my hubs I didnt love myself. I slowly started to love myself after seeing how he can unconditionally love me.
Too bad only one XiaoChilli. Please have a baby girl next so a BBFA can have his opportunity 20 years later with XiaoChilli 2. :o

Nickzz

TS hope things get better for you. dont lose hope.

Red Ronin

Work hard on yourself

No girl likes a low value guy. Have confidence. Walk with a swagger.

Life is hard for us introverts but we can remedy that.

Always remember this. The world likes expensive things. Be a limited edition person.

Travis_Touchdown

maybe cuz im trying to do a lot for my dad, maybe im trying to make my helper's life as easy as possible cuz i know its not easy for her as weekdays im away for work so she one persom take care of my dad not
easy, plus she also does some housework, so i also try to help her whenever i can, i try to do some housework myself, but end up i feel very burnt out sia. not to mention that my job requires me to bring work home to do during weekends.

chiur helper ish paid to do her work huatz... chiu help her and burn chiurself out for huatz?? :s22::frown:

Travis_Touchdown

i should have been more active in socializing and dating when i was much younger.

I was most active between 24-27. 28-30 I was busy doing part time degree. Then 31 to 34 also got try dating bit here n there. But nothing worked out.

last time I tried dating probably 2020-2021. Around covid. Hard to go for dates too cuz of covid. After that zero liao

neber meant to be means neber meant to be... :s12::frown:

chiu also tried riaoz... also didn't work out... means there ish no "should hab been..." :frown:

AlmightyOnes

I only got imitation crabstick haha
9Jitu6q.jpeg

XiaoChilli

Ur sibling nv come visit your dad one?

dambio

If got stable job, finances ok, mentality ok, not hard to get gf 1. Just hv to know where to look.

Even those eat soft rice, borrow money from gf, also can get gf leh.

white_prince

Anyone same as me

no gf before. Zero

now also no love from family

only way is for me to practise self love .. but I don’t even have time for self love

I don’t feel human. I’m just a machine
TS, good things will come later. Trust me!

white_prince

If got stable job, finances ok, mentality ok, not hard to get gf 1. Just hv to know where to look.

Even those eat soft rice, borrow money from gf, also can get gf leh.
Agreed! good things will come for TS

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.