even before the sale to new owner, their stall always no biz leh. kinda sus that they tong so longrecession lai liao?
workers should open their eyes a bit and dun expect anyone to save them in the event the entire boat capsize lah
if your entire shift you never even sell 1 cupcake
u roughly know time's running short
likely whole day sit there swipe tiktok think the company stupid hire them high pay to sit there ZBL right?
if they are blindsided it means they were paid last month's salary too right?
even before the sale to new owner, their stall always no biz leh. kinda sus that they tong so long
A pity their fate is not like yakun or toastbox.twelve cupcake very expensive
They need to show got do work. In helping workers to fight for retrenchment benefits mah.Entitled union..
When business is failing... Going to toh already .. So stressful... Still to consult u if can toh or not??
Go do something useful la... Instead of making noise online
Fnb alot r foreigners80 staffs, how many are locals?
Likely a fraction n mostly from Malaysia.
They sure will. They seem more caring nowadaysYes, time for him to act.
Dun like cupcakes can take equipment in exchange anot?Must tell workers.... Standby.. If i can't pay salary... Please jiak all the cup cakes
Wat u said is common sense. If workers r observant. But most wun care as long as they get paid on time monthly.workers should open their eyes a bit and dun expect anyone to save them in the event the entire boat capsize lah
if your entire shift you never even sell 1 cupcake
u roughly know time's running short
likely whole day sit there swipe tiktok think the company stupid hire them high pay to sit there ZBL right?
if they are blindsided it means they were paid last month's salary too right?

What can union do? Unfair to give notice so what? Is ntuc going to pump in money to company who cannot survive?![]()
TIME FOR BROTHER NG CHEE MENG TO SHINE??!!?111
What can union do? Unfair to give notice so what? Is ntuc going to pump in money to company who cannot survive?
Yeah. Everyone should just be an investor...They can always invest in gold or nasdaq, no need to waste money in fnb business