flowerscflowers
Can just create a P6 group ..haha

The thing is dunno how many of the stuffs have changed. Especially the stupid PIC. I don't quite like yvonne style of teaching. Is Tommy koh for p6 good ? Nv heard much rant on him.
oh with a colleague of mine
Can just create a P6 group ..haha![]()
Ooo I actually mean u taking which lecturer's class.
oh p4 of cos is sami lor haha
Haha icic. Any other recommendation? Cos thinking of buying the notes from the sch but I remb his notes a lot places need to own self fill one.
Wow so many people recommend Tom Clendon. When it comes to f7,f9,p2 I always see people recommend Sami.
Thank for the advice.
Hmm in that case it is worth the risk and hard work, cause by taking both chances of passing at least 1 (f7) is very high?
I left f7 and 9. I thinking of taking 3. So after this seating I can take 2,2 if all pass.
Yes, please pm me your email .
I was thinking of creating a Whatsapp grp chat. In that way, when we have qn we dunno can ask in that chat, then we can learn from each other.
taking his class this semester and think he's not bad.. most people recommends yvonne for p6 though
oh now all his note is written on pc so after the lesson they will email u a copy for ur reference. U can check with ppl who has pass p4 they might have the notes?
other lecturer i not sure leh. srry
dun hav any online group? Cr8 FB?
Fb offc block leh. Whatsapp can keep replying![]()
Anyone taking part time P7 Class at LSBF?
oh p4 of cos is sami lor haha
Fb offc block leh. Whatsapp can keep replying![]()
Hi...my number is 9834 8707..
Looking forward to "chiong" together...
Hi. I'm going to take p6 this coming sitting. Can I join ur online study grp?![]()