Acer Aspire one

boonerite

no leh didn't try
buy overall not bad la
i upgrade to 2GB ram
but only can read 1.5GB only

when you try youtube normal screen will skip or not? full screen leh?
also, the gfx is what intel 950 ? with how much ram on it?

i am just confused the webcam is 1.3mpix or 0.3...

Poker

no need pic la
go website see is the same la

then for me it comes with 1GB of RAM
but i upgrade to 2GB

the GFXi not sure leh
viewing of youtube is fast and good. can max the screen

one thing is that it use firefox to surf "but it's better then IE"

turning on only need 10sec, but shutting down a littler longer

weight is aout 0.995kg super light

battery can last around 2:55Hr it's not bad liao la better then assus

downside is H/D too small, only 8GB

overall i give it a 7/10 for a less then 600 notebook.

boonerite

no need pic la
go website see is the same la

then for me it comes with 1GB of RAM
but i upgrade to 2GB

the GFXi not sure leh
viewing of youtube is fast and good. can max the screen

one thing is that it use firefox to surf "but it's better then IE"

turning on only need 10sec, but shutting down a littler longer

weight is aout 0.995kg super light

battery can last around 2:55Hr it's not bad liao la better then assus

downside is H/D too small, only 8GB

overall i give it a 7/10 for a less then 600 notebook.

any bluetooth? read on most site like dont have. Also, camera is 0.3?
any slot to put the sim card maxonline gave?
can't rem what that slot is called.... hsdpa?

kungfoo

there is an adver in straitstimes today on the one aspire by Courts. going for $699

Poker

any bluetooth? read on most site like dont have. Also, camera is 0.3?
any slot to put the sim card maxonline gave?
can't rem what that slot is called.... hsdpa?

no BT, and the and i don't know about the webcam leh
but ok la i try liao "clear
there is 3 USB la

and 1 SD slot cum another card reader

defn

hey please leh
i'm a singaporean leh
we must maintian our trademark ok!

i don't want to be those taiwan, speak like fake ang mo!
I know, but your la la la is excessive even for a Singaporean. Add some variety of mehs and lehs can.

nokiaop

any 1 know when the xp version will be launch ? and btw how gd is the luniz version ? as i nv use lunix before haha psps . Can lunix support windows software ?

wil1986

wow. the blue acer aspire 1 looks gd !

when the 6cell version coming ?????

idiort

i wonder how much hdd version with 6 cell will cost in sg sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.