Actually what is wrong with PAP?

Leonardo_7

I got 1 HDB and 2 condos(rented out), got good paying job, got car, got family, every year go holidays at least twice. Eat the food I like to eat. Buy the things that I like. No need to think and think.
U ask me if I want change. No.
Maybe you yourself need to change.

talk cock lah... i also can say i live in 5 storey landed, got 3 wifes, work as a group CEO and fly first class and go holiday every month. u ask me want to change? of course i want to change. change to a even richer man. dont try to siao kian people here

Intruder175

One persons success means pap good? Failure means pap bad? One persons success means another persons failure?
Where the logic
Aiyah u all pause and think for a moment. If opp become the government, will I immediately become superman can fly? Or same every month just take 1.5k and take the blardy MRT..

tiorya

I got 1 HDB and 2 condos(rented out), got good paying job, got car, got family, every year go holidays at least twice. Eat the food I like to eat. Buy the things that I like. No need to think and think.

if you can't see beyond your navel, continue as you are

Intruder175

talk cock lah... i also can say i live in 5 storey landed, got 3 wifes, work as a group CEO and fly first class and go holiday every month. u ask me want to change? of course i want to change. change to a even richer man. dont try to siao kian people here

No lah, wait opp take over say can only keep one property how? My passive income no more Sia..u know what I mean right? So just go with the flow. I like that sextisfied already

greenbubble

Just put a 'X' on ballot paper in the box of opposition to cross out and reject the opposition

souldude

You're right. I have 1 hdb, 3 condos (completed), 1 commercial unit, cars, holidays, etc etc. No job bc no need to work for money.

Dunno why not a fan in white leh.

Sent from Ericsson D78 using GAGT

gld998

I think what TS trying to say is beh kan is not garment problem, its your own problem.

Vanyel

moi peasant pay (45kpa) with 2 kids + wife not working also not stressed by cost of living~

u want the sky and the moon, u make sure u have the capability first~

jwinata

Aiyah u all pause and think for a moment. If opp become the government, will I immediately become superman can fly? Or same every month just take 1.5k and take the blardy MRT..

Its ppl like u who make dulan ppl join oppo camp out of personal frustration - that answ ur question. Angry ppl always find fault. Who dont want good life? A good party steers the country in the right direction that is all. I prefer to look at big picture

Intruder175

You're right. I have 1 hdb, 3 condos (completed), 1 commercial unit, cars, holidays, etc etc. No job bc no need to work for money.

Dunno why not a fan in white leh.

Ya lor as long as we are happy can already, no need care about others lah

Intruder175

Its ppl like u who make dulan ppl join oppo camp out of personal frustration - that answ ur question. Angry ppl always find fault. Who dont want good life? A good party steers the country in the right direction that is all. I prefer to look at big picture

Wah yout analysis is spot on. Big picture dunno when will happen. Enjoy first lah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.