[Advice] Should I Cheat On My Wife?

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

tiredman

Anyway once u start there will be no going back unless u become jobless no money to find Liao

Only way to stop a men cheating is money...

It's just too easy to buy sex with money

Those who lucky can play wholelife without kena any weird disease

Some Suay sooner or later kena ..

Just saying only

End of the day it's a personal choice

䏣炆玧示老太

Ask liao like no mood right? More spontaneous

Ok la no offense but I think that busy/tired/stressed from work etc are not excuses to push him away but ts's wife is feeling that way genuinely
Cos women don’t like men to ask
They like to be conquered and taken over
Overwhelmingly occupied

mige16

We merry for 3 years liao, no more piak piak since we had our first son.

Ask wife for sexy time, she say tired, busy, no time. Very stressed at work.

Suggest marriage counselling, she says I am the problem.

Want to divorce but scared pawned by WC.

What should I do? Should I cheat on my wife since we have no more love and connection.
Talk to her again and comms properly.
dun give up!

WarMage87

Obviously not enough to earn her respect, otherwise won't give you vague generic excuses like 'tired', 'busy' or whatever :ROFLMAO:

Heng I not as behkan as you, still need to specifcally ask wife for sexy time :ROFLMAO:
Ok lor your alpha male

MoeLanYong

Ask liao like no mood right? More spontaneous

Ok la no offense but I think that busy/tired/stressed from work etc are not excuses to push him away but ts's wife is feeling that way genuinely

I'm female and married with 3 kids...i agree with fireOll..so data is 2 pax...haha

Ok 2 pax then ☹

You 2 are the rare ones.

In that sexless marriage group i am in, if i can recall correctly, the men outnumber the ladies 100:4

Very rarely do we have ladies coming in to complain their hubs are uninterested.

If you are keen to come share your perspective, you are most welcome. Age range there late 30s to early 50s. Pm me to join. Cheers

BosoPeta

What should I do? Should I cheat on my wife since we have no more love and connection.
Why dont u divorce her 1st. Then its not considered cheating

Red dragon

no stats to offer you lei..just my personal experience lo..

I mean if have high sex drive before kids will still be the same after having kids one ma just that there are other factors which affect the sex drive lo.

I see... that means a woman's sex drive doesn't change.

So based on what TS is saying... means the waifu is either satisfying herself, getting it elsewhere or she can really tahan!

MrFish

I think if TS needs to ask, you probably no balls to cheat anyway.

Just be frank with your wife that you need sex to keep going. See what she says.

Sexysweet

Better start stashing your wealth to somewhere out of reach b4 making your move.

dexterkim

go watch american beauty lol

FT_FTW

I also dont bother my wife with sex la. She needs to work, take care of the kids, cook, clean the house.

U have to find alternatives bro

evilsun

Lot of BBFA and SSFA are still virgin and can go without s*x for the rest of their life. Compared to them , At the very least , you had your fair share of fun before and even had a kid thereafter.

Why can't you just try to abstain away from s*x forever from now on and just stay as a "faithful virgin" now? :vijayadmin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.