Joe Mahmood
Try the Universal Sambal Restaurant at Taman just outside AEON Mall.
Simi daiji?Page @dambio jb expert
Some is families not working. Go in buy groceries, eat at restaurants where it'll be cheaper lor.I abit don’t understand why every sat mus chiong jb
I miss youSimi daiji?
Watch out for cars in jbI miss you
Thanks the food looks good.Try the Universal Sambal Restaurant at Taman just outside AEON Mall.
Yah T30 to kulai, has their own share of nice food to makan thereBeside that Bus to Taman Mutiara or Taman Pulai Indah, I can take the bus that go to Kulai Bus Terminal too.
They don't know what they are missing while in JB bro.
Wah u sibeh fast sia.More people then I think will be at custom today but clear already, now at jb Sentral wait for bus to go further in already
Wah u sibeh fast sia.
huh no mafan ahYa you still need to crossdress very mafan..
and massage (clean one).Some is families not working. Go in buy groceries, eat at restaurants where it'll be cheaper lor.
Thanks the food looks good.
I am here for the satay actually satay pak lah, one of the best in JB
JB satay very nice and fatty. Addicted to it when I first tried it more than twenty years ago with nsf buddiesThanks the food looks good.
I am here for the satay actually satay pak lah, one of the best in JB
You drive or public transport? I am on the way via public transport… need your intel report
I just entered SG from JB. I'm now in the train from Kranji Mrt to Sembawang MRT. Then cast my vote and return to JB again.