FireEmblem
Buay song they can f off loh. I live my life not to make everyone songWa ts so brave to announce openly??
allt of edmwer here will be very buah song you know?
Buay song they can f off loh. I live my life not to make everyone songWa ts so brave to announce openly??
On the bus to Paradigm Shopping Mall now.
Don’t lieSupermkt, makan locations and back to room loh usually
well saidBuay song they can f off loh. I live my life not to make everyone song
I also stay at rnf. How do you find it?Airbnb? Which area ah.
So far recently i stay at rnf airbnb
Few years ago stay at hotels
What is the frequency of the bus?I'm outside Paradigm Mall now taking photo and videos. Talk to you guys later.
wah got photo of the foldie? which one?Use power foldie and rode in
Clear custom in 20min .
Fold bicycle and put inside grab
Don’t lie![]()
Many edmwer hate jb and sinkies who betray singapore by spending time money in malaysia ah
shophouse type of hotel?
sic YT link plsNow I intend to go to Paradigm Shopping Mall at Tampoi by bus to take videos and upload it to my YouTube channel.
shophouse type of hotel?
No. I still prefer pay cash. Don't want to hold so many cards in my wallet and card holder.I surprised you dun have manja link card
From JB Sentral or to JB Sentral quite fast outside Paradigm Mall bus stop. Many buses to take from Paradigm Mall to JB or from JB Sentral bus Terminal too.What is the frequency of the bus?
I'm outside Paradigm Mall now taking photo and videos. Talk to you guys later.
From JB Sentral or to JB Sentral quite fast outside Paradigm Mall bus stop. Many buses to take from Paradigm Mall to JB or from JB Sentral bus Terminal too.
why you no stay back to see the results later?More people then I think will be at custom today but clear already, now at jb Sentral wait for bus to go further in already
hope u troll kenna ban soonWa ts so brave to announce openly??