AGM attendees and dates

aeriele

Ulu stock picker spotted. Dunno much about hwa hong though, how's the agm?
Any insights?

Previously bought it because of high dividend. It still pays out close to 90-100% dividends. It's an investment holding company that invests in properties in singapore and uk. Low leverage, good cash position. It's a family controlled business, they appear to be prudent.But the share price had come down due to it not having exceptional gains from disposal of investments like in the past.

chiokcc

DBS AGM at MBS huh?

Edit : ok, at level 3

chowck

Wow, then can make new friends lah.

Just as the saying goes, "same minds think alike". Congrats!:)

pattanispirit

Met an auntie from an agm that says she lose quite a lot on rickers, NOL, tiger air, didn't press on to ask why she go buy all those but I guess a good amount bought it like 2 dollars and upwards, all they can do is go eat agm to shiok for that short moment..... Well I guess hearsay is a very dangerous thing...The auntie also not happy with kep corp for taking kep land....

Was at rickers agm yesterday.

It should be last one coz it is on last day of April & on Sat.

Talk to someone, his ave price for its share is 60 cts where currently trading at 10 cts.
Just Google its IPO px, it was $1.57 !

Anyone who invested since day 1, would be deep inside water.

Management give unclear msg on when it gg to resume div distribution.

The latest result issue last night indicated no div distribution again.

Next Tue when market resume, it will tank again.

lzydata

Was at rickers agm yesterday.

It should be last one coz it is on last day of April & on Sat.

Talk to someone, his ave price for its share is 60 cts where currently trading at 10 cts.
Just Google its IPO px, it was $1.57 !

Anyone who invested since day 1, would be deep inside water.

Management give unclear msg on when it gg to resume div distribution.

The latest result issue last night indicated no div distribution again.

Next Tue when market resume, it will tank again.

Pretty much all the shipping trusts... um, sank. It's sad for investors.

Steyr69

Terrible.....thats why when i first started out, i buy a little bit of whatever stocks i had read w good reviews. 1 or 2 lots.
Some stocks went up, some tank....some up n down.
My friend say i siao lang....but my strategy of not putting everything in one basket proves vital in the end.

Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.