ah gui 回来了

s-ghost

Welcome back!

归来吧 归来哟...

Got a thread about you kanna deleted. Nowadays cannot ask why or what happened right?
Lai jiak geng jio...
Temporary ban is fine

I've gone through that over 50 times in my username career
welcome back even though 7th month gate havent open
Welcome back
u don't start health thread riao...
Ah gui 真伟大
Welcome back! What got you banned?
Gate open Liao? :o
Why are you bended?
Welcome back.
moi ish considering setting upz a bbfa crub to gather all the bbfas... then found out chiu ish bend when trying to tag chiu... tot ish perm bend... :s12::s22::frown:
Please go back to wherever you came from and dun come out scare people.
Hell gate not open u already back lol
Mods should lengthen the ban until this Sunday :s34: :s34:
welcome back .....
just nice 7th month 👻also coming ... 农历七月
Welcome back yo …….

Step on banana 🍌 skin & tio red card …….
Dun play play with banana ……
7th month not yet cum, but glad to c u back...
Moi oso kenna my first time prison recently.
Let's all stay guai guai here, and listen to the wc tok :ROFLMAO:
When are you getting banned again?
Y ah gui kana bend ah
need broadcast
👻, why u tio ban sia? :(
Ah gui banned for how long?
Good sacrifice, anyway gates are literally going to open soon also
had a good laugh on your post about banana :s13:
Chey Tio ban still wana iron teeth :crazy:
should not be the banana post
must be something else that got chiu ban
I laughed until my stomach got cramp. :(
Welcome back.

Looking back a few weeks ago, you posted that the mods will not do anything to you. Mods must have read that post and accepted the challenge. :s12:
how u know is this user report you ?
welcome back, it was your banana joke right? :ROFLMAO: :s13:
Sarpork ahgui~! :love:

ahgui ahgui lumber 1~!
ahgui ahgui all the way~!!

giphy.gif

to pban~ 🤘🤓🤘
welcum bark from HoLEEday ah gui 🙏 🙏
回来就好,下次小心点,香蕉巴辣

Banana joke can get ban meh?
you are early by 5 days, the gate is only opening this Sunday....
What is the banana thread, can samurai?
Wah, what happened?
most likely people reported him ba.
ykAReeH.png
It’s good that ah gui is back. Ah Gui is harmless in my opinion apart from his usual lame jokes, as compared to some here who keep stirring up tensions on this forum over others’ conflicts and ideology. Yet these people are still around and going around calling people names and accusing others as usual.
Ridiculous
Welcome back from the other side!!!

Wah really dio bao toh
Welcome back. I read d reasons said by some who knows y u were sent on holiday from edmw I also laughed😂
let's organise a welcome back lunch
why u get ban sia
Yes pls share reason of your ban
Ah Gui what you do again to tio ban still got how many chance left before you game over please don't tio ban again.
Harmless joke also get ban... Edmwers really no life... Only know how to kpkb cdc vouchers, gst cash, cai png increase 10 cents, no plastic bag and imagine ownself is andy lau... Jin jialat... Whoever is in charge of the wifi in edmw siao lang resort, turn it off la
banned 3 days only?
ah gui.. got any one go feedback forum and plead for you to be unbanned?
pls take note of my sig
what did ts posted sia
Welcome back!
welcum back ah gui :o
too many messages to reply one by one so ah gui do a summarised one

don't ask me why tio points leading to ban, there should be an archive lying around on the original thread, ah gui tio not because of the joke but because of the jokers here

thank you for welcoming back, ah gui know edmw cannot do without me, and i am the one who open the gates

to those asking or hoping i am ban again, you wait long long

eg0932

ah gui is glad that reporting me resulting in ban bring about some form of laughs and humor to those who don't find it in their life

ah gui's sacrifice is worth it if it brings about some good to your life

have a good day everyone :o
Welcome back, u've been missed

SimpliCity2k

don't ask me why tio points leading to ban, there should be an archive lying around on the original thread, ah gui tio not because of the joke but because of the jokers here

thank you for welcoming back, ah gui know edmw cannot do without me, and i am the one who open the gates

ahgui 名不虚传~ :love:

sarpork
ahgui ahgui lumber 1~!
ahgui ahgui all the way~!!

Enola88

Sinkie ♟️ sinkie …..
Even 👻 not excused
really is 做鬼也不放过你

RinoaX

Welcome back Ah Gui. Nowsadays cannot suka suka post liao.

kleong

+1 for ah gui.

Here many many butthurt mimosa. Little bit little bit their life maciam turn upside down, report here report there

Can't stand the heat, then jolly well get out of the kitchen

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.