ah gui 回来了

Enola88

ah gui is glad that reporting me resulting in ban bring about some form of laughs and humor to those who don't find it in their life

ah gui's sacrifice is worth it if it brings about some good to your life

have a good day everyone :o
Welcome back yo …….

Step on banana 🍌 skin & tio red card …….
Dun play play with banana ……

Nuvole

7th month not yet cum, but glad to c u back...
Moi oso kenna my first time prison recently.
Let's all stay guai guai here, and listen to the wc tok :ROFLMAO:

Sylar22

ah gui is glad that reporting me resulting in ban bring about some form of laughs and humor to those who don't find it in their life

Good sacrifice, anyway gates are literally going to open soon also

LWZ

had a good laugh on your post about banana :s13:

Devilsire

welcome back, it was your banana joke right? :ROFLMAO: :s13:

SimpliCity2k

Sarpork ahgui~! :love:

ahgui ahgui lumber 1~!
ahgui ahgui all the way~!!

giphy.gif

to pban~ 🤘🤓🤘

luei74

welcum bark from HoLEEday ah gui 🙏 🙏

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.