Ah pek crossdressed and lured more than 1600 guys for happy ending.

EDMW-Hates-Me

0.25 qEu:/ K@w.SL 03/14 Hello everyone, I apologize for taking up your time. My account has been deactivated. Please don't continue to follow this matter. Thank you. https://v.douyin.com/iX6r06pU_8E/ 复制此链接,打开Dou音搜索,直接观看视频!

The famous Mike in the saga, douyin account tio banned. Teaching english in expensive kindergarten Shanghai

This guy and the other good looking ones jin kelian. They go most viral. The BDSM guy and the small kkj guy who kena rejected by the red uncle didn't even get much attention.

The society there is sick. We don't see this happen elsewhere sia
https://www.nbcnews.com/feature/nbc...-guilty-posting-secretly-recorded-sex-n912011

DexRunner

This look familiar....

Screenshot-2025-07-12-18-01-13-726-com-facebook-katana-edit.jpg

coldspot

I seriously dun understand some of the mentality of the guys. On thread, there was this voice clip where the guy actually caught the "lady" to be a fake. but ended up the guy accepted the money from the "lady" and continue the siok gan act.
Ya! The guy asked for 500rmb and sister red bargained to 300rmb

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.