Ah pek crossdressed and lured more than 1600 guys for happy ending.

trento

What was his profile like when he was talking with them? Just used his crossdressed pic, edited chioer, or what?

Got chiobu gf and wanted to marry her, why still cheated on her with an ugly uncle?
Could be bi

Mila Azul

517603646_10163361388083919_3556581448740445761_n.jpg

enigmastar

I think alot of them came with low expectations liao. I mean pretty girl will not let you have her with just milk or cooking oil or watermelon, cant expect too much already. So even though she ugly, they just went ahead with it.

TA20222025

红姐常客被认出 美女未婚妻不嫁了​

time

10小时前
view

16201点阅
责任编辑: 国际小编
(北京12日综合电)中国“南京红姐”事件仍未平息,男扮女装的38岁焦姓男子,亦被称为“红姐”、“红爷”,以免费性行为邀约1691名男性,还在收费平台贩售私密影片,因影片全都没打码,所有男子的样貌就此曝光,让不少人在影片中找到亲戚、男友甚至是老公。而红姐的其中一名常客“皮衣男”,也传出被未婚妻退婚,并紧急前往医院检验。
红姐影片公开后在社群平台疯传,只见几名肌肉男、小鲜肉不分季节报到,还成为他的常客;经一番肉搜比对,一名外型阳光、经常露面的“皮衣男”被挖出已被退婚,未婚妻漂亮模样曝光,令网友感到惋惜。一段疑似其未婚妻的网友留言表示,在拿出影片质问“皮衣男”后,对方沉默了,目前双方家长已知情,自己也会到医院检查。
此外,网路上也传出两人的婚纱照,经网友仔细比对,男方侧脸、轮廓确实与红姐影片中出现的“皮衣男”相似度极高,女方崩溃的说,“你轻飘飘的一句话:好聚好散吧。对不起。打碎我3年所有的光,所以我又算什么呢?”最令网友无法理解的是,“皮衣男”未婚妻非常漂亮,如今以退婚收场。

image-92.png

红姐影片中的常客皮衣男,传出已被退婚。

image-93.png

疑似皮衣男订婚的照片在网路上疯传。

文 综合报导
图 互联网

:s13::s13::s13:

Whoa, this guy even become a regular despite having a pretty fiancé? 🤣

Kia7200

Everytime sg female flex to me saying they got many guys want to date them. My replies r always the same, any female even 1/10 also will have suitors. I wear a wig n skirt , there will be guys who want to date me too. Its that easy

And for a sg female to be single , she must be damn jialat n loser

foreveru13

I watched the beedio. After poke he haven’t finish then he ask to see her hole but she say no then they sort of struggle abit then he ask u guy or ger? She say ger. Then he look abit perplex cos haven’t finish then ask “her” suck again, which is why this clip “she” say dirty cos already enter hole. Hole is dirty. Haha.
if you curious go twitter find lor but don’t makan will puke

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.