Ah pek crossdressed and lured more than 1600 guys for happy ending.

unrealx262

Most really buyer remorse. Good thesis statement for those doing sociology phd. U go massage also same. Photo look nice but open door like Sai u lan lan also just go in n finish it since alr travel down

TickTechToe

Means what? Stephen Chow's movie 如花 actually got market.. like what 唐伯虎 hoot the 人妖 into the river, 陈百祥 and 吴镇宇 fighting to join him

compro_1975

i also wonder how smelly he is... given he poke so many guys, standard should be low, means that guys really smelly

Mila Azul

519853573_1030175929294118_1614162882069753846_n.jpg

tellyphone007

Actually I think 1691 guys know hes a guy. But they jin desperate. Because jab pigu is not a girl thing.

Subprimer

I watched the beedio. After poke he haven’t finish then he ask to see her hole but she say no then they sort of struggle abit then he ask u guy or ger? She say ger. Then he look abit perplex cos haven’t finish then ask “her” suck again, which is why this clip “she” say dirty cos already enter hole. Hole is dirty. Haha.
if you curious go twitter find lor but don’t makan will puke

now it all makes sense! I was thinking how smelly can it be, need to wash so many times

Most really buyer remorse. Good thesis statement for those doing sociology phd. U go massage also same. Photo look nice but open door like Sai u lan lan also just go in n finish it since alr travel down

haha i think some is pai seh to reject or make a scene

TimsTom

I watched one video, the guy say this one is pi Yan in Chinese (aka backside hole), then this uncle keep saying no it’s not, I bluff u for what 😂 damn funny sia
They off lights till v dark or? How come cannot see anything?

Anyways i also saw this youtube saying about this saga

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.