Air purifier?

ralliart_ray

My AP just delivered by fedex to my house, 1 min ago. It went to Shanghai then GZ (departing this morning 3.52am) prior to arriving in Singapore this morning (7.16am)

fedex jin satki. :s13::s13::s13:

joelhaw

XhzfUJZ.png

AX40 taking his own sweet time :(

Guangzhou must be very fun.

Mine same same. I just called FedEx... they said the Air Traffic Controller don't allow them to take off could be due to Airport congested or something. I told her can't be congested for the past 2 days right? She said she will find out and call me back. -.-|||

Mach3.2

Hmmm my second one stuck in GZ yesterday also, today on delivery van alr wor.... Yours really is stuck in typhoon
Doesn't help that my mother kept opening the windows because she thought no haze...

I really dunno man, is it because no smell or she is just plain delusional because i sure as hell can see the haze outside.

Mach3.2

Mine same same. I just called FedEx... they said the Air Traffic Controller don't allow them to take off could be due to Airport congested or something. I told her can't be congested for the past 2 days right? She said she will find out and call me back. -.-|||
It's unlike fedex loh, planes are taking off and landing the last I've checked, must be something else...

Tryg2015

Mine is finally out for delivery!!

Bought from Goni on 29 sept, stuck in GZ for so long, think maybe FedEx was doing some shopping there. Finally here in Spore today.

Guangzhou hit by typhoon la
Reported by newspapers

Tryg2015

Mine arrived in Singapore already, should be delivered tonight cos I've received the email update from FedEx already. My order is the same as a few Bros here, rakuten 29/9 ordered...

Asakura

Hahahahha no la asking cause see if got good deals whack a 3rd one no in urgent need

qoo10
Happy - $304 with extra filter - free fedex
Goni - $279.90(without),$356.90(with) - free fedex
Daiso - GMD $259 , $337| UWD $254 , $332 - qxpress $15
Astro - $270 , $325 - qxpress $12, fedex$20

lazada - $311

chuanz

There may be limited window that the runway is open and passenger flights getting priority over cargo flights.

wkweksl

My AP just delivered by fedex to my house, 1 min ago. It went to Shanghai then GZ (departing this morning 3.52am) prior to arriving in Singapore this morning (7.16am)

fedex jin satki. :s13::s13::s13:
Ditto, time to put it to good use...

10:26 am Delivered SINGAPORE SG
8:58 am On FedEx vehicle for delivery SINGAPORE SG

Fufufu

Hi all,

Can anyone advise if Novita NAP611-i Hepa filter can be customised on taobao?

When should i change filter? Used for 1 yr liao, now everytime swtiched on will have initial smell (like tcm medicine) but after a while subsides. Hepa filter is all greyish black but the AP sensor didnt prompt to change filter. Should i change? Original novita filter comes in the 3 layers of hepa plus carbon plus smtg else, like $168 loh...if taobao can customise and someone done before for the same model can help advise?

Noob housewife here...really appreciate all the information shared here.

Ps. Already whacked 2 AX40 from Happy Mall so u all should know the delivery story. ..😢😢😢

whoooo

It's unlike fedex loh, planes are taking off and landing the last I've checked, must be something else...
After typhoon there will be backlog of flight. Remember those stuck during the airport shutdown, ATC need to clear backlog lei

idiots

Hi all,

Can anyone advise if Novita NAP611-i Hepa filter can be customised on taobao?

When should i change filter? Used for 1 yr liao, now everytime swtiched on will have initial smell (like tcm medicine) but after a while subsides. Hepa filter is all greyish black but the AP sensor didnt prompt to change filter. Should i change? Original novita filter comes in the 3 layers of hepa plus carbon plus smtg else, like $168 loh...if taobao can customise and someone done before for the same model can help advise?

Noob housewife here...really appreciate all the information shared here.

Ps. Already whacked 2 AX40 from Happy Mall so u all should know the delivery story. ..😢😢😢

it seems that your filter is 3 in 1 kind...
take the measurements of your filter (height x width x breadth) and post here...then the sexperts (not me) can advise whether can customize anot...

ralliart12

...now everytime swtiched on will have initial smell (like tcm medicine) but after a while subsides. Hepa filter is all greyish black but the AP sensor didnt prompt to change filter. Should i change?...

Facing the same situation, i.e. & the TCM smell description is spot on; though I just check my filter last night (AX40 original filter): it's definitely dirty but not until black.

& the AX40 never lit up the filter replacement light leh...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.