Air purifier?

Asakura

u use how long nia

Facing the same situation, i.e. & the TCM smell description is spot on; though I just check my filter last night (AX40 original filter): it's definitely dirty but not until black.

& the AX40 never lit up the filter replacement light leh...

Fufufu

it seems that your filter is 3 in 1 kind...
take the measurements of your filter (height x width x breadth) and post here...then the sexperts (not me) can advise whether can customize anot...

Thanks! Btw the filter not 3 in 1 but it has 3 layers of separated filter on top of the washable mesh pre filter. Which means if i wanna buy replacement i have to buy a pack of that 3 layers, they dont sell just the hepa filter.

Good idea on taking measurements. Later when i get my AP take kopi break then i measure n ask u experts here.

Thank you!

tildveryn

Philips AC4012
Sharp KC-D40E
Sharp KC-A40E

I need replacement filters for the above models. Is it possible to customise? for both hepa and also the Deodorization filter?
Which link/seller in taobao can do that?

ziggybam

I just received my AP yesterday and the light is either on orange or red, even after more than 10 hours. Anyone can advise what did I do wrong? Or if this is a faulty set?

joelhaw

Fedex called me awhile ago and said :

1. First delay was due to GZ ATC don't allow the flight to take off, congested air traffic.

2. Second delay was due to the flight out of space yesterday.

The person said he has asked China side to send the on the flight tonight and the AP has been pre-cleared with the authority. I will be able to receive the AP tomorrow. He will call me again tomorrow again to update me.

Just hope that our AP will be here tomorrow.

sacredrays

Fedex called me awhile ago and said :

1. First delay was due to GZ ATC don't allow the flight to take off, congested air traffic.

2. Second delay was due to the flight out of space yesterday.

The person said he has asked China side to send the on the flight tonight and the AP has been pre-cleared with the authority. I will be able to receive the AP tomorrow. He will call me again tomorrow again to update me.

Just hope that our AP will be here tomorrow.

i thought yours same flight as mine? mine out for delivery since morning, still waiting though.

NWT1978

Facing the same situation, i.e. & the TCM smell description is spot on; though I just check my filter last night (AX40 original filter): it's definitely dirty but not until black.

& the AX40 never lit up the filter replacement light leh...

mine Sharp ones... the filter facing the mesh getting blacker... while the other side facing the fan also getting darker... :s22:

Poor Sharp AP :(

chuanz

i thought yours same flight as mine? mine out for delivery since morning, still waiting though.

Yours was lucky, the cargo container (or palette? I have no idea how it's like inside a FedEx plane) your AP was in/on was loaded into the plane. His was not so lucky and got re prioritized due to full flight.

That's just the way things tick when airport reopens after closure... see heng suay...

whoooo

joelhaw

Yours was lucky, the cargo container (or palette? I have no idea how it's like inside a FedEx plane) your AP was in/on was loaded into the plane. His was not so lucky and got re prioritized due to full flight.

That's just the way things tick when airport reopens after closure... see heng suay...

Just keeping my fingers crossed. Hope it will come tomorrow.

cnotsniw

Mine arrived in Singapore already, should be delivered tonight cos I've received the email update from FedEx already. My order is the same as a few Bros here, rakuten 29/9 ordered...

Sian, seems like GONI sent out all the Sams first; LG will b sent out next week only.

tinydot

If you need it urgent try not to buy from HAPPY MALL as they are located in BUSAN, South Korea, lead time add 1 day from BUSAN to INCHEON (FedEx ships out from INCHEON). Forumer whoooo said Daiso qxpress is quicker than FedEx. I bought from HAPPY MALL on the 29th Sept still waiting for the shipment from Fedex eta delivery this Wednesday.

Hope this helps.
Cheers!

My Happy Mall AP order shipped on 30 Sep, arrived yesterday Monday afternoon leh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.