AK120 appreciation thread

FatalethaL

soon... it is a need to hoot all DAPs... and then all CIEMs, then amps... because it is a need to sate the hunger for audio... audio fills my tummy~!

Reindeer

really jin elite
jin satki
jin envy

this type of stuff is need...haiz
why moi nose born in lich family :s34:
Go work and earn the money lor. Next time can proudly tell people you bought these with your own blood and sweat and not due to your parents.

koicafex

nose huan huan split bundle ah...
moi ghosting down tmr evening to make my impression
if bo lang huan split then :sad:

koicafex

ns where gotch perks huan :s34:
allowance weekend come out jiak gone riao :s22:

btw jaben still got the bundle meh?
mook at most 20+ sets of ak120 nia
so many ppl wan
i think oos liao :s34:

koicafex

Uncle Wilson said they had 50 sets of ak120 for demo
But sell 30+ only haha
All sold

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.