AK120 appreciation thread

Jeremy1

Newest satki shushu Jeremy hooted a fitear c435 :o

If u all got a chance to go to Jaben, maybe can tried out the C435.

I wanted some opinion on the bass.

Thanks................:)

Jeremy1

how much u paid for it?
exact price lol

I think it's better u go down to Jaben and asked them which I believed the price is not the same across individual.

They know that I lost my mage so maybe gave me a better price.............................:s8:

SerSiTiv

Senior Moderator
Fitear pair well with AK. But I'm still considering if I should get the AK120 or just settle for a Fiio X3.

Still no impression from the owners here.

Jeremy1

Fitear pair well with AK. But I'm still considering if I should get the AK120 or just settle for a Fiio X3.

Still no impression from the owners here.

I would encourage u to go Jaben and tried out yourself.

I just noticed one of the customer tested the AK120 with his Fitear 335 and he at last returned the DAP and happily left with his AK100.....................................:)

weng

Tested the ak120 today. Unfortunately couldn't compare with ak100 cos their unit no batt. Pretty warm and dark. Abit too bottom heavy for my liking via k3003. Not the kind of sound i will pay 1.6k for.

Rubick

Tested the ak120 today. Unfortunately couldn't compare with ak100 cos their unit no batt. Pretty warm and dark. Abit too bottom heavy for my liking via k3003. Not the kind of sound i will pay 1.6k for.

so wad u hooted except for es5?

think need find some time go try ak120 liao

weng

:s13::s13:
es5 when then will ok? wads the wait time
need post review
abt 3-4 weeks. got one es5 thread ma, so many there liao.

ohya btw... forgot one more hoot just now... used ex1000 :s13:

Rubick

abt 3-4 weeks. got one es5 thread ma, so many there liao.

ohya btw... forgot one more hoot just now... used ex1000 :s13:

wow so satki.
how much u hoot?
es5 3-4 weeks nia ah.
damn tempting leh

weng

then what are you waiting for?

listening to bob acri now on ex1000. seebeh shiok! :D

SerSiTiv

Senior Moderator
I would encourage u to go Jaben and tried out yourself.

I just noticed one of the customer tested the AK120 with his Fitear 335 and he at last returned the DAP and happily left with his AK100.....................................:)

Haha I think while the upgrade is good, it may not justify the cost.

The 335DW do work rather well with the AK100.

Decisions decisions...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.